Anko للأغذية المحدودة
  • شوماي ، سيوماي ، سيوماي ، شوماي ، شو ماي ، مبلغ خافت
  • شوماي ، سيوماي ، سيوماي ، شوماي ، شو ماي ، مبلغ خافت
  • شوماي ، سيوماي ، سيوماي ، شوماي ، شو ماي ، مبلغ خافت
  • شوماي ، سيوماي ، سيوماي ، شوماي ، شو ماي ، مبلغ خافت


Siomai ماكينة في فرنسا

ANKO تايوان Siomai ماكينة في أوروبا

آلة الغذاء ل siomai ، السبرينغ رول ( السبرينغ رول فيتنام ، السبرينغ رول لفاف عجينه البيض ، لفاف عجينه البيض السبرينغ رول الخضار) الدمبلينغ ( الدمبلينغ المقلية ، الدمبلينغ البخار ، الدمبلينغ البطاطا ، الدمبلينغ لحم الخنزير ، الدمبلينغ الدجاج).

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: Siomai ماكينة في فرنسا

آلة صنع Siomai يجعل المطبخ الآسيوي الإلهي

أنا د. شعار الطعام

في فرنسا ، إذا كنت ترغب في تناول siomai أو الدمبلينغ ، فلن تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى مطعم صيني ؛ يمكنك شراء وجبات جاهزة مجمدة في محلات السوبر ماركت. تحولت القدرة الإنتاجية العالية لآلة صنع Siomai من طريقة تفكير الناس في siomai هذه الأيام في أوروبا ، حيث اعتدت على تناول الطعام الصيني فقط في China Town. في أيامنا هذه ، تذوق وجبات siomai الجاهزة بنفس جودة أطباق المطعم. لبيع siomai في أوروبا ، تعتبر النظافة الجيدة أمرًا مهمًا ، ولتلبية المتطلبات ، يتعين على الشركة المصنعة لآلة صنع siomai ضمان تصميم كل عملية دون أي مخاوف تتعلق بالسلامة. SINGLY ID FOOD هي المورد الخافت الذي يصر على توفير بيئة صنع saomai معتمدة باستخدام آلة صنع saomai الخاصة بهم لكل وجبة جاهزة ، مما يعني أن العملية كلها يتم التحكم فيها عند درجة حرارة معينة. ANKO هي خبيرة في تصنيع آلات siomai من تايوان ؛ إن تصميمها المتميز لماكينات الطعام ، خاصة للمأكولات التقليدية الدولية (سيوماي ، الدمبلينغ ، السمبوسك ، ديم سوم ، إلخ) قد سمح لهم بإثراء مهاراتهم في التصميم لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة.

خط مزدوج التلقائي وآلة واحدة shumai HSM-600 سلسلة
خط مزدوج الشوماي وآلة خط الشوماي واحد
سلسلة HSM-600

منذ سنوات ، التقى SINGLY ID FOOD ANKO في معرض لآلة الطعام وطلب حلول siomai لصنع الآلات . SINGLY ID FOOD كانت ترغب في تصميم ماكينة إنتاج siomai منتجة وفي نفس الوقت كانت سلامة الأغذية من بين اعتباراتها. آلة صنع Siomai مطلوبة لتكون سهلة التنظيف والصيانة الوظيفية والمنخفضة. نتيجة لذلك ، صممت ANKO آلة صنع siomai التي تعمل فيها كل عملية تحت درجة حرارة معينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توثيق كل عملية صنع siomai ، لذلك إذا حدث خطأ واحد صغير ، فيمكن تتبعها وتصحيحها على الفور.

عندما تمشي إلى غرفة SINGLY ID FOOD لتجهيز الأطعمة حيث تبلغ درجة الحرارة من 10 إلى 12 درجة فقط ، يمكنك رؤية كل الموظفين يعملون حول آلة صنع siomai . على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، اشترت SINGLY ID FOOD العديد من آلات الغذاء ، بما في ذلك آلات صناعة الدمبلينغ وآلات صنع السبرينغ رول وآلات صنع siomai وآلات صنع dim dimm ، وما إلى ذلك. آلة. آلة صنع HSM-600 siomai هي آلة تعبئة طعام قادرة على صنع أي طعام يتطلب عملية تعبئة. آلة صنع HSM-600 siomai سهلة التجميع والتنظيف والصيانة ، وجميع الأجزاء الملامسة للطعام مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمواد الغذائية القياسية.

عند شراء آلة طعام لإعداد وجبات جاهزة مثل وجبات السبرينغ رول الجاهزة ووجبات بندركيكي الجاهزة ووجبات كروكيت الجاهزة ووجبات siomai الجاهزة ووجبات جاهزة من الدمبلينغ ووجبات السمبوسك ، يمكن لـ Taiwan ANKO ، مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة ، تلبية يحتاج.

SINGLY ID FOOD هي المورد الغذائي للمطعم الذي يقدم المأكولات الآسيوية والفرنسية ، كما أنه يوجد في المتاجر الكبيرة المتخصصة خلال المناسبات الترويجية العرقية أو كتنوع من المنتجات الآسيوية المعروضة للبيع. ANKO هي شركة صينية لتصنيع آلات الغذاء تقوم بتزويد SINGLY ID FOOD بآلات الأطعمة المنتجة لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، وقد سمح تعاونهم مع SINGLY ID FOOD بتقديم الطعام الصيني بنجاح في سوق الأغذية الأوروبي.

HOA NAM TRAITEUR EN GROS & DEMI GROS الشعار

في سلسلة محلات السوبر ماركت والأسواق الصينية للأطعمة المجمدة في فرنسا ، تعد HOA NAM TRAITEUR EN GROS & DEMI GROS شركة طعام معروفة منذ أكثر من 25 عامًا. إنه مكان حيث يمكنك شراء الأطعمة ، بما في ذلك siomai ، السبرينغ رول ( السبرينغ رول فيتنام ، السبرينغ رول لفاف عجينه البيض ، السبرينغ رول الخضار) الدمبلينغ ( الدمبلينغ مقلية ، الدمبلينغ البخار ، الدمبلينغ البطاطا ، الدمبلينغ لحم الخنزير ، الدمبلينغ دجاج).

  • شوماي ، سيوماي ، سيوماي ، شوماي ، شو ماي ، مبلغ خافت
  • شوماي ، سيوماي ، سيوماي ، شوماي ، شو ماي ، مبلغ خافت
  • لفة الربيع
  • زلابية
Simoa dim sum مصنوع من بيئات صنع saomai المعتمدة من ANKO

كيف وجدت HOA NAM ANKO لمشترياتها من آلات الغذاء؟ الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة HOA NAM ، السيد Cai ، إلى جانب امتلاك مطعم ، لديه أيضًا مصنعًا ينتج الأطعمة الصينية ، مثل siomais ، ولفائف الربيع ، والزلابية. بسبب شعبيتها ، كان هناك نقص في الإمدادات ، مما شجع السيد كاي على البحث عن حلول. كان بحاجة لرفع القدرة على الإنتاج ؛ لذلك ، قام بزيارة بعض الشركات المصنعة لآلة صنع siomai في الصين واليابان وتايوان. نتيجة لذلك ، اختار السيد Cai ANKO ، وهو خبير في صناعة آلات صنع siomai في تايوان ، ليكون مزود الماكينة له ، بسبب أسعاره المعقولة وجودته العالية. قامت HOA NAM بطلب آلات صنع soimai ، آلات صنع السبرينغ رول ، آلات صنع الدمبلينغ ، إلخ ، وأيضًا تشتري آلات طعام متنوعة باستمرار لتلبية احتياجاتهم.

بدأت HOA NAM في تقديم الطعام في باريس. بعد سنوات ، من خلال إنشاء مصنع مع خط إنتاج كامل ، أنفقت HOA NAM سوقها للوجبات الجاهزة من باريس إلى مناطق أخرى في أوروبا. لضمان نضارة وجبات جاهزة ، وضعت HOA NAM مخزونها في كل من إيل دو فرانس وفال دي مارن. الآن يمكنك رؤية الوجبات الجاهزة لـ HOA NAM في كل مكان في محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر المتنوعة وسلاسل الوجبات السريعة والمطاعم.

أقسام المادة

فئة المنتج


إرسال التحقيق
مطلوب الان
READY-eSUPPORT
للحصول على مساعدة مباشرة ، فقط انقر فوق "مكتب المساعدة المباشرة" ، وسيكون متخصصونا معك على الإنترنت قريبًا.
شارك

بحث المنتجات ذات الصلة


English | فارسی | 한국어 | українська | Việt | Nederlands | 日本語 | العربية | ไทย | Română | Português | Indonesia | Ελληνικά | Français | Polska | Español | Deutsch | česky | Filipino | Türkçe | Русский | Italiano | हिन्दी | Dansk | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai, dim sum
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai, dim sum
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai, dim sum
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai, dim sum


Siomai Making Machine In France

ANKO-Taiwan Siomai Making Machine In Europe

Food Machine for siomai, spring roll (vietnam spring roll, egg roll, veg spring roll) and dumpling (fried dumpling, steamed dumpling, potato dumpling, pork dumpling, chicken dumpling).

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: Siomai Making Machine In France

Siomai Making Machine Makes Divine Asian Cuisine

MINGLY I.D. FOOD logo

In France, if you feel like eating siomai or dumpling, you don't need to go to a Chinese restaurant; you can buy frozen ready meals at the supermarkets. Siomai making machine's high production capability has shifted how people think of siomai these days in Europe, where you used to only eat Chinese food in China Town. Nowadays, siomai ready meals taste just as good as restaurant dishes. To sell siomai in Europe, good hygiene is important, and to meet the requirements, the siomai making machine manufacturer has to ensure that each process is designed without safety concerns. SINGLY I.D. FOOD is a dim sum supplier who insists on providing a certified saomai making environment using their saomai making machine for every ready meal they make, which means the whole process is controlled at a certain temperature. ANKO is a siomai making machine expert from Taiwan; their outstanding design of food machines, particularly for international traditional cuisines (siomai, dumpling, samosa, dim sum, etc.) has allowed them to enrich their design skills to satisfy different clients’ demands.

Automatic double line and single line shumai machine HSM-600 Series
Automatic double line and single line shumai machine
HSM-600 Series

Years ago, SINGLY I.D. FOOD met ANKO at a food machine exhibition and asked for siomai making machine solutions. SINGLY I.D. FOOD wished to design a productive siomai making machine and at the same time food safety was also a consideration. Siomai making machine is required to be easy to clean, functional and low maintenance. As a result, ANKO designed a siomai making machine in which every process operated under a certain temperature. In addition, every siomai making process is documented, so if one little mistake occurs, it can be traced and corrected right away.

When you walk into SINGLY I.D. FOOD’s food processing room where it’s only 10-12 degrees celcius, you can see every staff working around the siomai making machine. For the last 20 years, SINGLY I.D. FOOD has bought numerous food machines, including dumpling making machines, spring roll making machines, siomai making machines, dim sum making machines, etc. One of the most purchased food machines is the HSM-600 siomai making machine. HSM-600 siomai making machine is a filling food machine that is capable of making any food that requires filling process. HSM-600 siomai making machine is easy to assemble, clean and maintain, and all the parts in contact with food are made of food standard stainless steel and plastic.

When purchasing a food machine for making ready meals such as spring roll ready meals, benderchiki ready meals, krokiet ready meals, siomai ready meals, dumpling ready meals and samosa ready meals, Taiwan ANKO, with more than 30 years of experience, can meet your needs.

SINGLY I.D. FOOD is a restaurant food supplier that offers Asian and French cuisine, and they also present in the large specialized supermarkets during ethnic promotional events or just as a diversity of the Asian products on sale. ANKO is a Taiwanese food machine manufacturer who's been supplying productive food machines to SINGLY I.D. FOOD for more than 20 years, and their cooperation has allowed SINGLY I.D. FOOD to successfully introduce Chinese food in the European food market.

HOA NAM TRAITEUR EN GROS & DEMI GROS logo

In France's Chain supermarkets and Chinese frozen food markets, HOA NAM TRAITEUR EN GROS & DEMI GROS is a well-known food company that has been around for more than 25years. It is a place where you can buy foods, including siomai, spring roll (vietnam spring roll, egg roll, veg spring roll) and dumpling (fried dumpling, steamed dumpling, potato dumpling, pork dumpling, chicken dumpling).

  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai, dim sum
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai, dim sum
  • spring roll
  • dumpling
Simoa dim sum made by ANKO's certified saomai making environments

How did HOA NAM find ANKO for their food machine procurement? The CEO of HOA NAM, Mr. Cai, besides owning a restaurant, also has a factory that makes Chinese food, such as siomais, spring rolls and dumplings. Due to their popularity, supply shortages were occurring, which encouraged Mr. Cai to look for solutions. He needed to raise the production capability; therefore, he visited a few siomai making machine manufacturers in China, Japan and Taiwan. As a result, Mr. Cai choose ANKO, a siomai making machine expert in Taiwan, to be his food machine provider, because of its reasonable prices and high quality. HOA NAM has ordered soimai making machines, spring roll making machines, dumpling making machines, etc., and also continually purchases various food machines to satisfy their needs.

HOA NAM started out providing food in Paris. Years later, by establishing a plant with a complete production line, HOA NAM expended their ready meal food market from Paris to other regions in Europe. To ensure the freshness of packed ready meals, HOA NAM located their inventory in both Ile de France and Val de Marne. Now you can see HOA NAM's ready meals everywhere in supermarkets, variety stores, fast food chains and restaurants.

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | हिन्दी | Polska | 한국어 | Italiano | Indonesia | Dansk | 日本語 | Filipino | فارسی | українська | Français | Русский | العربية | Việt | ไทย | Ελληνικά | Türkçe | Español | Português | Nederlands | česky | Română | Deutsch | Close