Anko للأغذية المحدودة
  • البراثا
  • البراثا
  • البراثا

ANKO 's البراثا خط الانتاج - من آلة الغذاء الفردية إلى مشروع تسليم المفتاح

39 سنة. 110 دولة من آلة الغذاء - ANKO

آلة صنع الطعام LP-3001 لصناعة الكريب الصيني ، فطيرة البصل الأخضر ، قاعدة البيتزا ، البراثا محشوة ، دونات كرواسون

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: 110 دولة 39 سنة - ANKO Food Machines تساعدك على الوصول إلى سوق الأطعمة المجمدة

ANKO 's البراثا خط الانتاج - من آلة الغذاء الفردية إلى مشروع تسليم المفتاح

30 أكتوبر ، 2017

على مدار الأعوام الـ 39 الماضية ، قامت ANKO ببيع آلات الغذاء في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال توفير آلات تصنيع أطعمة عالية الجودة وخدمات عملاء ممتازة. سمحت التكنولوجيا الماهرة والتصميم المرن المخصص لشركة ANKO ببيع آلات غذائية طويلة الأمد وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لأكثر من 110 دولة.

استنادًا إلى 39 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الآلات الغذائية ، كانت قاعدة بيانات الوصفات التي تم جمعها بشكل أساسي صفقة ذات قيمة مضافة للعملاء إلى جانب شراء الآلات الخاصة بهم. في وقت لاحق ، بدأت ANKO في بيع خطوط الإنتاج بسبب احتياجات السوق. كان أحد مشاريع تسليم المفتاح عبارة عن خط إنتاج البراثا لشركة كبيرة في جنوب إفريقيا ، والذي كان بمثابة تحدٍ ممتع لمهندسي ANKO . بسبب هذا الطلب ، اكتسبت ANKO معرفة بتصميم مشروع تسليم المفتاح ، مثل كيف يمكن تعديل آلة الطعام لتحسين جودة الأغذية من خلال مراعاة تأثير درجة حرارة الطقس ، وتصميم طريقة رش الدقيق وفترة استراحة العجين ، وكذلك اختيار الدقيق.

سمحت التكنولوجيا الماهرة والتصميم المرن المخصص لشركة ANKO ببيع آلات غذائية طويلة الأمد وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لأكثر من 110 دولة.

paratha ، rotli ، chapati
البراثا (المعروف أيضًا باسم rotli أو chapati)

تلقت ANKO طلبًا للحصول على خط إنتاج paratha (المعروف أيضًا باسم خط إنتاج rotli أو chapati) من جنوب إفريقيا قبل بضع سنوات. كان العميل واحداً من المنازل الصناعية الرائدة في تنزانيا ، وكانت أعمالهم التجارية واسعة النطاق جذابة. بدءا من مصنع إنتاج السكر والدقيق والمياه المعدنية والآيس كريم والبسكويت وعصير الفاكهة والمواد الغذائية المضافة إلى خدمات التغليف والنقل البلاستيكية ، سمها ما شئت! بعد الطلب ، سارت الأمور على ما يرام. عندما تلقى العميل الحاوية ؛ طار مهندسو ANKO أيضًا للتركيب بعد رحلة استمرت 23 ساعة.

البراثا (المعروف أيضًا باسم rotli أو chapati) واحدًا من أكثر أنواع الخبز غير المعبأ شعبية في جنوب آسيا ، والمكونات بسيطة: الدقيق والزبدة والملح والماء. إنها تتطلب عجن الطحين ، اللف ، ألواح العجين والراحة وكذلك تطبيق الزبدة. هدف ANKO هو استخدام آلة طعام لمحاكاة العملية اليدوية لصنع طعم الباراثاس 100 ٪ مثل محلية الصنع.

تعامل ANKO تثبيت الجهاز العميل بسرعة وكفاءة. الأسلاك الكهربائية ، تشغيل الجهاز ، فحص جزء الماكينة. لم تتوقف خدمات ANKO مباشرة بعد الفحص ؛ كان صنع الطعام هو الخطوة التالية. اقترحت ANKO دقيق القمح الذي يحتوي على 11 ٪ إلى 12 ٪ من البروتين للحصول على الملمس الصحيح البراثا . أخذهم العميل إلى أحد النباتات لاختيار الدقيق الصحيح. بدون معدات اختبار الدقيق ، أمسك مهندس ANKO بعدد قليل من الدقيق ، وعجنه في راحة اليد للتأكد من صقه. في النهاية ، تم اختيار النوع الصحيح من الطحين. " ANKO تدعو باستمرار أساتذة الغذاء لتدريب الموظفين لتعزيز معارفهم الغذائية ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية لموقف مثل هذا." يتذكر مهندس ANKO . نتيجة لذلك ، تم العثور على النوع الصحيح من الدقيق للإنتاج بالجملة.

LP-3001 خط إنتاج الطبقات الأوتوماتيكية المحشو وطبقة البراثا
خط إنتاج ANKO LP-3001 الأوتوماتيكي وطبقة البراثا المحشوة

التخصيص آلة الغذاء من قسم التدفق للزبدة ورقة

من المفترض ، سيتم لف كتلة سميكة من الزبدة في جلد العجين تليها العجن. ومع ذلك ، كانت درجة الحرارة أعلى من 35 درجة في تنزانيا ، عندما خرجت الزبدة من خلاط الزبدة ، تحولت إلى سائل خلال نصف ساعة. الزبد كان سيلان وخرج بسرعة ، مما زاد من عدم اليقين في نوعية الطعام. وبسبب ذلك ، قام ANKO بتعديل شكل التدفق الخارجي لخلاط الزبدة لإبطاء التدفق. أيضا ، تم تجهيز ملعقة معدنية لنشر الزبدة بالتساوي.

9 خطوات لتجهيز الأغذية - الهواء البارد من أجل اتساق جودة العجين وكيف تم تغيير تصميم المصنع بسبب عملية استراحة العجين

البراثا يعني طبقات العجين. عندما يتم إدخال مسحوق الطحين في خط تصنيع الأغذية ، هناك تسع خطوات معالجة في غضون خمسة عشر دقيقة ، بما في ذلك خلط دقيق العجين ، والعجن ، والضغط ، وألواح العجين لأول مرة ، وتغليف الزبدة ، وأغطية العجين للمرة الثانية ، والقابلة للطي ، ولف الورق ، تشكيل والضغط. خلال هذه العملية ، يجب إزالة العوامل التي من شأنها تغيير خصائص العجين ، مثل درجة حرارة الغرفة ، فترة التخمير ونوع الدقيق. لذلك ، تم اختيار الدقيق. أما بالنسبة لدرجة حرارة الغرفة ، فهي مرتبطة بنتيجة التخمير. لتخفيف شعرية الطحين ، يساعد وضع العجين في درجة الحرارة الباردة. وبالتالي ، اقترح ANKO غرفة مكيفة الهواء. في اليوم التالي ، أنشأ العميل غرفة مكيفة الهواء بدرجة 21 درجة ، وتم تحسين جودة الطعام.

سير العمل من LP-3001 خط إنتاج الطبقات الأوتوماتيكي المحشو وطبقة البراثا
عمليات تشغيل LP-3001 خط إنتاج الطبقات الأوتوماتيكي المحشو وطبقة البراثا

لوقت التخمير ، كان مطلوبًا إجراء عجينًا مدته خمسة وثلاثين دقيقة في اثني عشر دقيقة في غضون 12 مترًا. في النهاية ، قررت ANKO بناء ناقل أطول لتوفير المساحة.

حتى الآن ، بدا أن كل جانب يعمل بشكل صحيح ، من بداية رش الطحين ، فإن عرض غلاف الزبدة وعجين الطي المطوي إلى أشكال كرة العجين.

LP-3001 خط إنتاج الطبقات الأوتوماتيكية المحشو وطبقة البراثا
بحجم 10،350 (L) * 7550 (W) * 1800 (H) مم ("L" الترتيب)
كهرباء 220/380/415 V ، 50/60 هرتز ، 3 مراحل ، 10 كيلو واط
السعة (قاعدة على 130 جرام / قطعة) 3000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة
السعة (قاعدة على 90 جرام / قطعة) 3500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة

ANKO Food Machine Solutions لحل مشاكل ضغط كرات العجين لصنع بيتزا 19 ملم

حتى الآن ، تم تخصيص فوهة التدفق للخلاط الزبدي ، وتم تجهيز ملعقة بالزبدة ، وتم تركيب مكيف الهواء. تم تشكيل كرات العجين وجاهزة للتسوية في أوراق. ومع ذلك ، ظلت الكرة العجين لا يزال بعد الاسكواش. إن آلة الضغط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، PP-2 (آلة التصوير والضغط الأوتوماتيكية) ، هي آلة ضغط بالضغط مصممة لجعل كرات العجين 80 جرام في صفائح.

PP-2 التلقائي آلة التصوير والضغط
PP-2 التلقائي آلة التصوير والضغط

كما ترون ، هناك عوامل تؤثر على عنصر الدقيق ؛ من أين القمح ، موسم الحصاد والطقس. وبالتالي ، يعد تعديل آلة الطعام ضروريًا لتحقيق أهداف صنع الطعام. أولاً ، حاول ANKO استراحة العجين لمدة 30 دقيقة ولكنه لم ينجح. ثم حرك كرات العجين بالخارج حيث كانت درجة الحرارة 32 درجة. انها عملت!

صورة مقربة لآلة التصوير والضغط الأوتوماتيكية PP-2
آلة التصوير والضغط الأوتوماتيكية PP-2 قادرة على إنتاج ألواح العجين بأقطار وسمك دقيق.

ذكّر هذا الموقف ANKO الذي كان عميله مزودًا للبيتزا وطلب آلة بيتزا قادرة على صنع بيتزا بحجم 19 مم. "لا تمزح ، عازمت الصفائح المعدنية على محاولة تسطيح كرات العجين." وأشار ANKO مهندس. وبالتالي ، زادت ANKO من سرعة الناقل وسرعة الأسطوانة المنخفضة مع الأسطوانة العرضية للحصول على السُمك المطلوب لألواح العجين. يرش مسحوق الطحين ، وسيوران لراحة العجين (مبنيان طويلان لتوفير المساحة) بالإضافة إلى بكرات ، وصُنع جلد عجين دقيق 19 مم ، وتوقف جلد الصفيحة أثناء الانتكاس.

في اليوم الرابع من الرحلة ، التقى مهندسو ANKO ، وكان مسروراً بخط إنتاج الأغذية وقدراته الإنتاجية. وبعد مرور عام ، قام العميل بشراء خط إنتاج البراثا آخر للتعامل مع زيادة المبيعات.

PP-2
بحجم 2900 (L) * 960 (W) * 1470 (H) مم
التراص الناقل 1650 (L) * 670 (W) * 710 (H) مم
كهرباء 220 فولت ، 50/60 هرتز ، مرحلة واحدة ، 120 واط
اضغط حجم اللوحة 235mm
قطر المنتج ماكس. 200MM
سعة 1500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة
استهلاك الهواء 480 لتر / دقيقة (@ 8 كجم / سم مكعب)
وزن الجهاز 700 كلغ

أقسام المادة

فئة المنتج


إرسال التحقيق
مطلوب الان
READY-eSUPPORT
للحصول على مساعدة مباشرة ، فقط انقر فوق "مكتب المساعدة المباشرة" ، وسيكون متخصصونا معك على الإنترنت قريبًا.
شارك

بحث المنتجات ذات الصلة


English | 日本語 | Indonesia | Français | Deutsch | Italiano | हिन्दी | Dansk | Ελληνικά | Việt | Polska | Русский | ไทย | Español | فارسی | Română | 한국어 | Filipino | česky | Português | العربية | українська | Nederlands | Türkçe | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • paratha
  • paratha
  • paratha

ANKO's Paratha Production Line - From Individual Food Machine to Turnkey Project

39 Years. 110 Countries of Food Machine – ANKO

LP-3001 Food Machine for Making Chinese crepe, green scallion pie, pizza base, stuffed paratha, croissant donut

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: 110 countries 39 Years - ANKO Food Machines Help You Reach Frozen Food Market

ANKO's Paratha Production Line - From Individual Food Machine to Turnkey Project

30 October, 2017

For the last 39 years, ANKO has been selling food machines worldwide by providing high-quality food processing machinery and excellent customer services. The skillful technology and flexible custom design have allowed ANKO to sell long-lasting and cost-effective food machines to over 110 countries.

Based on 39 years of food machine experience, the primarily collected recipe database has been a value-added deal for clients along with their machine purchasing. Later, ANKO started to sell production lines due to the market needs. One of the turnkey projects was a paratha production line for a large company in South Africa, which was a fun challenge for ANKO's engineers. Because of this order, ANKO has gained knowledge of turnkey project design, such as how a food machine can be modified to improve food quality by taking account of the weather temperature effect, design of flour sprinkle method and dough resting period, as well as the selection of flour.

The skillful technology and flexible custom design have allowed ANKO to sell long-lasting and cost-effective food machines to over 110 countries.

paratha, rotli, chapati
Paratha (also known as a rotli or chapati)

ANKO received an order for a paratha (also known as a rotli or chapati) production line from South Africa a few years ago. The client was one of the leading industrial Houses in Tanzania, and their large-scale business was just eye-opening. Ranging from production plant of sugar, flour, mineral water, ice cream, biscuits, fruit juice, and food additive to plastic packaging and transport services, you name it! After the order, everything went well. When the client had received the container; ANKO's engineers also flew over for installation after 23 hours' journey.

Paratha (also known as a rotli or chapati) is one of the most popular unleavened flatbreads in South Asia, and the ingredients are simple: flour, butter, salt, and water. It requires flour kneading, rolling, dough sheeting and resting as well as butter application. Using a food machine to simulate handmade process for making parathas 100% taste like homemade is ANKO's goal.

ANKO handled client's machine installation quickly and efficiently; electrical wiring, machine operation, and machine part check-up. ANKO's services didn't stop right after the inspection; food making was the next step. ANKO suggested wheat flour that contains 11% to 12% protein for getting the right texture of paratha. The client took them to one of the plants to pick the right flour. Without flour test equipment, ANKO's engineer just grabbed a handful of flour, kneading it in the palm to observe its stickiness. In the end, the right kind of flour was picked. "ANKO consistently invites food professors for staff training to enhance their food knowledge, which is very helpful for a situation like this." ANKO's engineer recalled. As a result, the right kind of flour was found for mass production.

LP-3001 Automatic Layer & Stuffed Paratha Production Line
ANKO LP-3001 Automatic Layer & Stuffed Paratha Production Line

Food Machine Customization of Outflow Section for Sheet Buttering

Supposedly, a thick block of butter would be wrapped up in a dough skin followed by kneading. However, the temperature was above 35 degrees in Tanzania, when the butter came out from butter mixer, it turned into liquid within half an hour. The butter was runny and came out fast, which increased the uncertainty of food quality. Because of that, ANKO modified butter mixer's outflow shape to slow down the flow. Also, a metal spatula was equipped to spread the butter evenly.

9 Step Food Processing Machine - Cold Air for the Dough Quality Consistency and How the Plant Design was Changed Due to the Dough Resting Process

Paratha means layers of dough. When the flour powder is inserted in the food processing line, there are nine processing steps within fifteen minutes, including dough flour mixing, kneading, pressing, first-time dough sheeting, butter wrapping, second-time dough sheeting, folding, sheet rolling, forming and pressing. During the process, factors that would alter the characteristics of dough have to be removed, such as room temperature, fermenting period and flour type. So, the flour has been chosen. And as for the room temperature, it correlates to fermentation outcome. To loosen flour lattice, dough resting in the cold temperature helps. Thus, ANKO suggested an air-conditioned room. The next day, the client set up a 21 degree air-conditioned room, and the quality of food was enhanced.

Workflow of LP-3001 Automatic Layer & Stuffed Paratha Production Line
Working processes of LP-3001 Automatic Layer & Stuffed Paratha Production Line

For fermenting time, it was required to conduct thirty-five minutes dough resting in twelve minutes within 12 meters. In the end, ANKO decided to build a taller conveyor to save space.

So far, every aspect seemed to work correctly, from the beginning of flour sprinkler, the width of butter wrapping and flour dough folding to the dough ball forms.

LP-3001 Automatic Layer & Stuffed Paratha Production Line
Size 10,350(L) * 7550(W) * 1800(H) mm ("L" arrangement)
Electricity 220/380/415 V, 50/60 Hz, 3 Phase, 10 kw
Capacity (base on 130g/pc) 3,000 pcs/hr
Capacity (base on 90g/pc) 3,500 pcs/hr

ANKO Food Machine Solutions for Dough Ball Pressing Issues to Make 19mm Pizza

Until now, an outflow mouth of butter mixer was customized, a buttered spatula was equipped, and an air conditioner was installed. Dough balls were formed and ready to be flattened into sheets. However, the dough ball stayed still after squashing. The stainless steel pressing machine, PP-2 (Automatic Filming and Pressing Machine), is a pressure press machine which is designed to make 80-gram dough balls into sheets.

PP-2 Automatic Filming and Pressing Machine
PP-2 Automatic Filming and Pressing Machine

As you can see, there are factors which influence the element of flour; where the wheat is from, the harvest season and the weather. Thus, modification of food machine is necessary to achieve food making goals. First, ANKO tried 30 minutes of dough resting but didn't work. Then moved the dough balls outside where the temperature was 32 degrees. It worked!

a close-up of PP-2 Automatic Filming and Pressing Machine
PP-2 Automatic Filming and Pressing Machine is capable of producing dough sheets with precise diameters and thicknesses. 

This same situation reminded ANKO whose client was a pizza supplier and requested a pizza machine that is capable of making 19 mm large size pizza. "No kidding, the metal plate bent trying to flatten dough balls." ANKO engineer recalled. Thus, ANKO increased conveyor's speed and lowered roller’s pace with a crosswise roller to obtain the desired thickness of dough sheet. A flour powder sprinkle, two dough resting conveyors (built tall to save space) plus rollers, 19mm flour dough skin was made, and the sheet skin stopped receding during processing.

On the fourth day of the trip, ANKO’s engineers met the boss, and he was thrilled with the food production line and its production capabilities. A year later, the client purchased another paratha production line to cope with the increasing sales.

PP-2
Size 2900(L) * 960(W) * 1470(H) mm
Stacking Conveyor 1650(L) * 670(W) * 710(H) mm
Electricity 220V, 50/60Hz, Single phase, 120W
Press Plate Size 235mm
Product Diameter Max. 200mm
Capacity 1,500 pcs/hr
Air Consumption 480L/min (@8kg/cm³)
Machine Weight 700 kgs

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | 日本語 | Indonesia | Français | Deutsch | Italiano | हिन्दी | Dansk | Ελληνικά | Việt | Polska | Русский | ไทย | Español | فارسی | Română | 한국어 | Filipino | česky | Português | العربية | українська | Nederlands | Türkçe | Close