Anko الغذاء آلة المحدودة
  • ANKO الصورة 20 مليون دولار، ويعتبر النباتية للأغذية آلة
  • ANKO الصورة 20 مليون دولار، ويعتبر النباتية للأغذية آلة
  • ANKO الصورة 20 مليون دولار، ويعتبر النباتية للأغذية آلة

ANKO خطوة كبيرة للاستثمار لعالية الجودة الغذاء آلة العرض

أفضل الأغذية صنع معدات لسوق الغذاء الخاص بك

CNC 5 محور مطحنة. زيادة فريق التصميم. إنتاج عالية. تكلفة معقولة

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: ANKO خطوة كبيرة للاستثمار لعالية الجودة الغذاء آلة العرض

ANKO الصورة 20 مليون دولار، ويعتبر النباتية للأغذية آلة

ANKO الصورة 20 مليون دولار أمريكي صنع المواد الغذائية النباتية آلة
ANKO الصورة 20 مليون دولار أمريكي صنع المواد الغذائية النباتية آلة

إذا كان الهدف من ANKO هو السعي الى الاعتراف عالم آلات طعامهم، ثم أنها أقرب إلى تحقيق أهدافها. بعد أكثر من 30 عاما من إمدادات الغذاء آلة، ANKO قررت اتخاذ خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام، خطوة كبيرة، لتصبح واحدة من الأفضل في صناعة آلة صنع الطعام. استغرق الأمر منهم 5 سنوات و 20 مليون دولار أمريكي، ولكن في النهاية، ANKO بنيت محطة الجديد.

وكان كبير نجاح باهر!

لماذا شركة آلة الغذاء تستثمر 20 مليون دولار في مصنع الجديد؟ "لتوسيع وتحسين انتاجنا والقدرة على التنظيم، وقررنا التحرك. وبمجرد اتخاذ القرار، وبدأنا في البحث عن الأرض. انه تغيير كبير لكننا نعرف أنه لا بد من القيام به من أجل النمو". وقال ريتشارد اويانغ، المدير العام ل ANKO .

بعد خمس سنوات، ANKO انتقلت من الأصل أكثر من 20،000 إلى 107،000 قدم مربع. ANKO أظهرت نظرة جديدة كاملة ويشعر لعملائها. حالما استقرت هذه الخطوة، ANKO بدأت في توظيف المواهب. التغيير الجديد، أهداف جديدة، ANKO لديها الكثير من الخطط.

    ANKO الهدف الصورة هو خلق آلات الغذاء مع التصاميم المبتكرة. وهذا يعني إيجاد المهندسين الذين يمكن أن تتطور آلات الغذاء مع تصاميم فريدة من نوعها وفي النهاية جذب المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم. في غضون عام، ANKO ترغب في زيادة القدرة على الإنتاج من خلال:
  • ثلاثة أضعاف القدرة على إنتاج آلة الغذاء.
  • زيادة مجموع الموظفين 60-150 الناس.
  • رفع عضوية فريق RD ما يصل الى 35 شخصا.
  • براءات الاختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم الحصول بما في ذلك روسيا، دول الشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة واليابان وغيرها.
  • تنفيذ نظام اليابانية 5S (بدأت بالفعل)؛
  • شراء CNC 5 محور طاحونة (وصلت في نوفمبر)؛
  • وأضافت شراء والمخزون فرق.
مركز البيانات وغرفة خادم
  • غرفة الخادم
  • مركز البيانات
ANKO الصورة غرفة البيانات وغرفة الخادم

ANKO هو توسيع وهناك الكثير من المعلومات لتأمين، وبالتالي فإن سرعة الإنترنت يجب أن تكون مستقرة. تصميم شبكة الألياف البصرية يلعب دورا حاسما في موثوقية النظام. في ANKO ، وقد تم تنفيذ العلامة التجارية الجديدة يصل إلى تاريخ البرمجيات والأجهزة وتستنبط لحماية جميع الاستثمارات، فمن المدهش فقط.

هل تعلم أنك تستطيع البدء في بيع siomai في بلدكم؟ هل تعلم ان هناك امكانات كبيرة لبيع الأطعمة من بلدان أخرى؟ ANKO وقد تم بيع آلات صنع الطعام لأكثر من 30 عاما في أكثر من 106 بلدا. التي تم جمعها معرفة المواد الغذائية والآلات الغذائية بناء / تجربة تصميم يتم حفظ كافة في مركز البيانات. يتم إنشاء مركز البيانات الكبيرة التي بنيت حديثا من أجل الوصول في أي وقت. جميع المعلومات موكليهم والمكونات الغذائية، والتصاميم، وكلها تخزينها في مركز البيانات.

بيئة أفضل.  أفضل كفاءة
واحد - وقف الإنتاج لآلة صنع الطعام

من أجل السيطرة على نوعية كل آلة صنع الطعام، ANKO هو 100٪ تشارك في كل جزء من التصميم والتصنيع - من شراء المواد، والنماذج، والصناعة التحويلية إلى الشحن. مع زيادة بنسبة 25٪ في عدد المهندسين RD، قالب تطوير الغرفة التي تجعل 800-900 قوالب سنويا، ومحور مطحنة CNC 5، ANKO مكرسة لتوفير الإنتاج وقفة واحدة.

  • ANKO يوفر مكان العمل الذي هو كبير ومشرق للموظفين للعمل بشكل مريح وآمن
  • 10 متر غرفة تخزين عالية لقطع آلة الغذاء والملحقات
منطقة الإنتاج الذي يقع في مبنى B
شاحنتين حاوية 40 تذييل

ما هو مهم عن مشتر؟ لا تأخير! في ANKO ، وهناك منطقة الشحن الكبيرة التي سمحت لاثنين من شاحنات الحاويات 40 قدما لتحميل معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية في نفس الوقت، مما يدل على قدرة عالية آلة تحميلها. ANKO يضمن لك عملية ناعمة في العمل لضمان يتم تسليم الجهاز الخاص بك في الوقت المحدد.

تصميم EHEDG لآلة طعامك

1 شارع مزود في آسيا، ANKO أصبح عضوا في EHEDG وبدأت في تصميم آلات الغذاء على أساس القواعد EHEDG. وهو ما يعني أن الآلة التي تم تصميمها بما في ذلك صحيا مناولة الأغذية وتجهيزها إعداد وتغليف المنتجات الغذائية.

لا لا،
آلة طعامنا
لن تصبح أكثر تكلفة!

"كثير من الناس قد لديهم مخاوف بشأن أسعار آلات لدينا بسبب الانفاق الكبير؛ في الواقع، وقد سمح لنا تنفيذ الإنتاج ونظام إدارة جديد لنا لاستخدام وقت أقل ولكن لخلق المزيد من الأرباح وهو الفوز للجميع." يقول ريتشارد.

آلة الغذاء أفضل بالنسبة لك - ANKO

  • الإشارات الرقمية في ANKO اللوبي الصورة، مفتوحة على مصراعيها
  • الإشارات الرقمية في ANKO اللوبي الصورة، مفتوحة على مصراعيها
  • الإشارات الرقمية في ANKO اللوبي الصورة، مفتوحة على مصراعيها
  • الإشارات الرقمية في ANKO اللوبي الصورة، مفتوحة على مصراعيها
"الترحيب" الإشارات الرقمية في ANKO اللوبي واسعة مفتوحة الصورة

بمجرد السير في، وتظهر اللوبي واسعة مفتوحة والإشارات الرقمية مع اسم الزائر وعلم البلاد لإقامة ترحيبكم الحار.

في الطابق الحادي 1، وهناك قاعات اجتماعات مختلفة، ويدعى كل غرفة بعد زهرة وعلقت اللوحة التي على الجدار. مرة أخرى، يتم عرض اسم العميل خارج الغرفة. ( ANKO حتى تستعد غرفة للصلاة للزوار الديني!) داخل قاعة الاجتماع، والخط الصيني على الجدار فنية للغاية.

المحاكمات آلة الغذاء

قبل وصول الزبائن، وتجري الاتصالات من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لديك فهم أساسي من احتياجات - الطعام الذي يرغب العملاء لتقديم والمكونات. لذلك، في حين يجري عقد اجتماعات على 1st الكلمة، وفي الوقت نفسه، هناك الموظفين يستعد المكونات وتستعد للتدليل على معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية على 2 الطابق الثاني.

وينقسم الطابق 2 الثانية إلى قسمين - الحجم صنع الآلات الغذائية الصغيرة والمتوسطة والآلات الغذائية الكبيرة أو خط الإنتاج. في الغرفة، ويمكنك ان ترى قوالب الحيوي (قوالب من الأرقام، الأشكال الحيوانية والأحجام والأشكال تستاء العصرية) المعروضة المقبل إلى الجهاز. ". وهي تمثل قيمة الأصول، والتي تم تصميمها من قبل فريق الهندسة لدينا"، وقال ريتشارد اويانغ.

في غرفة مظاهرة، وهناك العديد من الأجهزة أنواع مختلفة يجلس هناك في انتظار المحاكمات. مع عدم وجود أسلاك وكانوا جالسين على الأرض، تصميم سقف مرتفع يترك الكثير من المساحة للشعب. كل آلة صنع الطعام له الأوروبي الخاص بها التيار القياسية لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة بلدان متعددة. المصممة جيدا ترتيب الأسلاك، والنظافة، وسطوع مكان توفر تجربة مريحة تماما لزائريها.

المغلف التلقائي وآلات تشكيل، آلات siomai و الدمبلينغ صنع الآلات، وقد تم تجهيز غرفة مظاهرة مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة مع المكونات الجاهزة لصنع بمجرد دخول.

غرفة مظاهرة في الطابق 2ND
صنع الطعام وغرفة تحضير يسمح لك لمحاولة المكونات الخاصة بك واختبار الجهاز

في الردهة، وهناك لوحة رقمية مع الأطعمة الحيوية من مناطق مختلفة للإشارات الزائر. "هناك الكثير من الأطعمة من مختلف البلدان، ونحن نأمل أن تكون هذه المعلومات يمكن أن تساعد عملائنا على خلق أسواق مختلفة مع أفكار جديدة." ويقول ريتشارد.

المكونات لآلة طعامك

وهناك غرفة تخزين المواد الغذائية، هناك المكونات، سواء المحلية أو من الخارج، للعملاء لجعل المواد الغذائية. "يمكن أن تختلف دقيق على أساس المناطق، في ANKO ، فإننا سوف طبخ مع كل من دقيق، ولنا والعملاء، لإظهار الاختلافات"، ويقول ريتشارد. "وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تصميم صنع الطعام وغرفة تحضير اجتماع المؤهلات الصحة الغذائية، ويمكنك البخار، طبخ، يغلي وعميقة تقلى الطعام بعد ويتم ذلك عن طريق آلات صنع الطعام".

المباني الخضراء - مسؤوليتنا تجاه العالم

نظام جمع المياه، وتوفير الطاقة مواد البناء والتصميم الاسمنت سهلة وبسيطة، تم تصميمها جميعا لتكون فعالة من حيث التكلفة، وفي الوقت نفسه لتكون صديقة للبيئة.

ANKO الصورة بيئة العمل

انها بيئة عمل هادئة وخضراء. اذا نظرتم خارج من الجدار الزجاجي، سترى شجرة من العمر 80 عاما تنمو مع الازدهار. وتقع التحف، والخط العربي والقصائد الصينية في الأماكن الحيوية والأناقة، وفي نفس الوقت، وأثاث المكاتب الملونة يسلم بعض الإثارة لخلط معها.

العمل مع الآخرين، ANKO لديها مركز السمعية والبصرية التي يمكن أن تستوعب أكثر من 50 شخصا، حيث التواصل، والتفاوض، وتعلم وتعليم مع الناس من بلدان مختلفة، ولكن جميعها نفس المصالح - آلة الغذاء.

ANKO فلسفة العمل الصورة

ANKO تعتز موظفيها، لكل قسم، وهناك لون لتمثيل الفريق. ويتم استخدام اللون أن يطبق على الأثاث أيضا. ومساحة واسعة للمجال العمل، وتصميم الإضاءة صديقة للبيئة، مكتب الكراسي حسب الطلب، وترتيبات اجتماع في أي وقت، وصالات الطعام، والحانات وقاعات للراحة، كل بإعداد مريح والاسترخاء.

"ومن المهم تحديد القيم الأساسية التي نخلق ثقافتنا، وعلامتنا التجارية، وعملنا. وعموما، فإننا نأمل بيئتنا يمكن أن تخلق جو من المرح والاسترخاء بيئة العمل من أجل توليد المزيد من الأفكار وتحقيق الأهداف المشتركة." وقال روبرت اويانغ، رئيس ANKO .

  • المباني الخضراء - مسؤوليتنا تجاه العالم
  • المباني الخضراء - مسؤوليتنا تجاه العالم

اعمل بجد،
اللعب الصعب!

ANKO حزب هالوين

تقام هالوين الأطراف، حفلات أعياد الميلاد والأنشطة بانتظام في ANKO . للاحتفال هالوين في الموقع الجديد، والجميع كان يرتدي زي هالوين ووضع على ماكياج هالوين زاحف للمتعة فقط!

  • ANKO حزب هالوين
  • ANKO حزب هالوين

فئة المنتج


ارسال التحقيق
الاستفسار الآن
READY-eSUPPORT
للمساعدة فورية، فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم على الانترنت قريبا.
شارك

ابحث عن منتجات ذات صلة


English | 日本語 | فارسی | українська | Türkçe | Français | ไทย | العربية | हिन्दी | česky | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Việt | Română | Indonesia | Nederlands | Português | Español | Filipino | Dansk | Deutsch | Polska | Русский | 한국어 | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • ANKO's 20 Million USD Food Making Machine Plant
  • ANKO's 20 Million USD Food Making Machine Plant
  • ANKO's 20 Million USD Food Making Machine Plant

ANKO Big Investment Move for High Quality Food Machine Supply

Better Food Making Equipment for Your Food Market

CNC 5 Axis Mill. Increased Design Team. High Production. Reasonable Cost

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: ANKO Big Investment Move for High Quality Food Machine Supply

ANKO's 20 Million USD Food Making Machine Plant

ANKO's 20 million USD food making machine plant
ANKO's 20 million USD food making machine plant

If the objective of ANKO is to pursue world recognition of their food machines, then they are closer to achieving their goals. After over 30 years of food machine supply, ANKO decided to take a step further, a big step, to become one of the best in the food making machine industry. It took them 5 years and 20 million USD, but finally, ANKO’s new plant was built.

It was a big wow!

Why would a food machine company invest 20 million USD in their new plant? "To expand and improve our production and organization capability, we've decided to move. Once the decision was made, we started to look for land. It's a big change but we know it has to be done in order to grow." said Richard OuYang, general manager of ANKO.

Five years later, ANKO moved, from originally over 20,000 to 107,000 square feet. ANKO showed a complete new look and feel to their clients. As soon as the move was settled, ANKO started to recruit talent. New change, new goals, ANKO has lots of plans.

    ANKO's objective is to create food machines with innovative designs. That means finding engineers who can develop food machines with unique designs and in the end attract worldwide buyers. Within a year, ANKO would like to increase their production capability by:
  • Tripling food machine production capability;
  • Increasing total staff from 60 to 150 people;
  • Raising RD team membership up to 35 people;
  • Worldwide patent obtaining including Russia, Middle Eastern countries, U.S., Japan and more;
  • Implementing Japanese 5S system (already starting);
  • Purchasing a CNC 5 Axis Mill (arrived in Nov.);
  • Purchasing and inventory teams added.
Data Center and Server Room
  • server room
  • data center
ANKO's data room & server room

ANKO is expanding and there is lots of info to secure, so the internet speed has to be stable. The fiber optic network design plays a crucial role in system reliability. At ANKO, the brand new up-to-date software, hardware and devises have been implemented to protect all the investment, it is just amazing.

Do you know you can start selling siomai in your country? Do you know there's a big potential for selling foods from other countries? ANKO has been selling food making machines for over 30 years in more than 106 countries. Their collected food knowledge and food machinery building/designing experience are all saved at the data center. The newly built large data center is created for anytime access. All of their clients’ information, food ingredients, and the designs, they are all stored in the data center.

Better environment. better efficiency
One - stop production for your food making machine

In order to control the quality of every food making machine, ANKO is 100% involved in every part of design and manufacturing – from material purchasing, prototyping, manufacturing to shipping. With a 25% increase in the number of RD engineers, a mold developing room that makes 800 to 900 molds per year and a CNC 5 axis mill, ANKO is dedicated to providing one-stop production.

  • ANKO provides a workplace that is big and bright for employees to work comfortably and safe
  • 10 meter high storage room for food machine parts and accessories
The production area that is located in B building
Two 40 footer container trucks

What's important for a buyer? No delaying! At ANKO, there’s a large shipping area that allows two 40-foot container trucks to load food processing equipment at the same time, which shows their high machine loading capacity. ANKO guarantees you a smooth working process to assure your machine is delivered on time.

EHEDG design for your food machine

1st Supplier in Asia, ANKO has become a member of EHEDG and started to design food machines based on EHEDG rules. It means that their machine is designed hygienically including food handling, preparation processing and the packaging of food.

No, no,
our food machine
WON'T become more expensive!

"Many people might have concerns about the price of our machines because of the big spending; actually, our new production and management system implementation has allowed us to use less time but to create more profit. It is a win-win for everyone." Says Richard.

 

Better food machine for you - ANKO

  • digital signage in ANKO's wide-open lobby
  • digital signage in ANKO's wide-open lobby
  • digital signage in ANKO's wide-open lobby
  • digital signage in ANKO's wide-open lobby
The "Welcome" digital signage at ANKO's wide-open lobby

As soon as you walk in, the wide-open lobby and a digital signage with visitor's name and country's flag are shown to establish your warm welcome.

At the 1st floor, there are various meeting rooms, and each room is named after a flower and its painting is hung up on the wall. Again, client's name is displayed outside of the room. (ANKO even prepares a prayer room for religious visitors!) Inside the meeting room, the Chinese calligraphy on the wall is very artistic.

Food machine trials

Before customers arrive, communication is conducted through emails to have a basic understanding of the needs – the food that customers wish to make and the ingredients. Therefore, while meetings are being held on the 1st floor, meanwhile, , there is staff preparing ingredients and getting ready to demonstrate the food processing equipment on the 2nd Floor.

The 2nd floor is divided into two sections – small and medium sized food making machinery and large or production line food machinery. In the room, you can see dynamic molds (molds of numbers, animal shapes, sizes and resent trendy shapes) displayed next to the machine. "They are our valuable assets, which are designed by our engineering team.", said Richard OuYang.

In the demonstration room, there are many different types machines sitting there waiting for the trials. With no wires sitting on the floor, the high ceiling design leaves plenty of space for the people. Each food making machine has its own European standard power cord to meet multiple countries' power requirements. Its well-designed wire arrangement, cleanness and brightness of the place provide a totally comfortable experience for their visitors.

Automatic encrusting and forming machines, siomai machines and dumpling making machines, the demonstration room is equipped with all kinds of machines with ready-to-made ingredients as soon as you enter.

Demonstration room on the 2nd floor
Food making and preparation room allows you to try your ingredients
and test the machine

In the hallway, there are digital signages with dynamic foods from different regions for visitor's references. "There are so many foods from different countries, we hope this information can help our clients to create different markets with new ideas.", says Richard.

The ingredients for your food machine

There's a food storage room, there are ingredients, both local or from abroad, for clients to make food. "Flours can be varied based on the regions, at ANKO, we would cook with both flours, ours and clients', to show the differences," says Richard. "In addition, food making and preparation room is designed meeting food hygiene qualifications; and you can steam, cook, boil and deep fry food after it is made by food making machines.".

Green building – our responsibility to globe

Water collecting system, energy saving building material and the easy and simple cement design, they are all designed to be cost effective and at the same time to be environmentally friendly.

ANKO's Work Environment

It's a peaceful and green working environment. If you look outside from the glass wall, you'll see an 80 years old tree growing with prosperity. Antiques, calligraphy and Chinese poems are located in dynamic places with elegance, and at the same time, colorful office furniture delivers some excitement to mix with it.

To work with others, ANKO has an audio-visual center that can accommodate more than 50 people, where they communicate, negotiate, learn and teach with people from different countries, but all have the same interests – food machine.

ANKO's work philosophy

ANKO cherishes their employees, for each department, there’s a color to represent the team. And the color is used to apply on furniture as well. The large space for working area, Eco friendly lighting design, custom made office chairs, anytime meeting arrangements, food courts, bars and rooms for resting, all the set up is cozy and relaxing.

"It is important to define the core values from which we create our culture, our brand, and our work. Overall, we hope our environment can create a fun and relaxing working environment in order to generate more ideas and achieving mutual goals.", said Robert OuYang, president of ANKO.

  • Green building – our responsibility to globe
  • Green building – our responsibility to globe

Work hard,
play hard!

ANKO Halloween party

Halloween parties, birthday parties and activities are regularly held at ANKO. To celebrate Halloween in the new location, everyone was wearing a halloween costume and putting on creepy halloween makeup just for fun!

  • ANKO Halloween party
  • ANKO Halloween party

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | 日本語 | فارسی | українська | Türkçe | Français | ไทย | العربية | हिन्दी | česky | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Việt | Română | Indonesia | Nederlands | Português | Español | Filipino | Dansk | Deutsch | Polska | Русский | 한국어 | Close