Anko للأغذية المحدودة
  • دامبلينغ القريدس التي يتم تصنيعها بواسطة ANKO 's Food Processing Equipment
  • دامبلينغ القريدس التي يتم تصنيعها بواسطة ANKO 's Food Processing Equipment
  • دامبلينغ القريدس التي يتم تصنيعها بواسطة ANKO 's Food Processing Equipment

ANKO لتجهيز الأغذية تساعد بائع الأحذية على بدء عمل تجاري في مجال الأغذية

ANKO تقدم توصية عن آلة الغذاء ودراسة السوق من أجل بداية جيدة

ANKO لا تبيع فقط آلات الغذاء - تحضير الوصفة لآلة الغذاء من دامبلينغ القريدس و Siomai والكريستال

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: معدات ANKO لتجهيز الأغذية تساعد بائع الأحذية على بدء عمل تجاري في مجال الأغذية

ANKO لتصنيع المواد الغذائية تساعد بائع الأحذية على بدء عمل تجاري - وليس مجرد مورد لآلات الأطعمة ، كما توفر ANKO وصفة طعام ، إلى جانب خدمات رائعة بعد

28 سبتمبر ، 2017
شركة لذيذة كعكة المشتركة

إذا كنت تبيع الزلابية المصنوعة يدويًا ، فمن السهل إلى حد ما شراء ماكينة صنع الدمبلينغ لزيادة الإنتاجية. ولكن إذا كنت صانع أحذية يريد بيع الأغذية المجمدة ، فسيكون ذلك خطوة كبيرة لأنه لا يوجد تشابه بين صناعتين. ومع ذلك ، فإن صاحب DELICIOUS DELICIOUS CAKE JOINT STOCK COMPANY (لذيذ) من فيتنام اللازمة لتحقيق ذلك. كان الدافع بسيطا. كان لتحسين الربحية مع عمل جديد. يضم مطعم Delicious أكثر من مائة موظف في كل مقاطعة في فيتنام. يعمل جميع الموظفين مع Delicious منذ عقود ، ويشعر المالك بالمسؤولية عن معيشتهم. كانت المتاجر والموظفون موجودة بالفعل ، ولكن ما كان البيع هو الشاغل الوحيد. مع العلم أن ANKO تقوم ببيع آلات الأطعمة لأكثر من 39 عامًا إلى 110 دول ، قررت Delicious تجربتها.



ANKO تصمم آلات الغذاء المناسبة على أساس:
حجم المصنع ، الوصفة ، التكلفة المتوقعة والعائد عندما يرغبون في زيادة الإنتاجية

بدأ التواصل بشكل محرج بسبب حاجز اللغة ، لكنه كان قابلاً للتنفيذ. استفسر المالك عن عشر آلات طعام على موقع ANKO وتوجه إلى تايوان مع موظفيه ومترجم. "بشكل عام ، يعرف معظم عملائنا عن الطعام ، وتقوم ANKO بتصميم آلة طعام مناسبة استنادًا إلى حجم المصنع والوصفة والتكلفة المتوقعة والعائد عندما يرغبون في زيادة الإنتاجية. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن Delicious على دراية يتذكر مهندس ANKO الغذاء، ناهيك عن آلات الغذاء ". "ومع ذلك ، فإن النية للاحتفاظ بموظفيه كانت ملهمة. بشكل عام ، إنها ليست مجرد عمل تجاري ، بل هي أيضًا مساعدة مئات الأسر".

ANKO تقدم توصية عن آلة الغذاء ودراسة السوق من أجل بداية جيدة

ANKO HSM-600 siomai ماكينة

من المثير للاهتمام ، أن فيتنام هي في الواقع واحدة من المصدرين الرئيسيين للروبيان ، وعادة ما يتم تقديم فطائر الجمبري المصنوعة يدوياً ولكن نادراً ما يتم تجميدها. لهذا السبب ، أوصت ANKO بآلة صنع دامبلينغ القريدس للسوق المحلية ، بالإضافة إلى آليتين أخريين مبيعين للبدء - آلة صنع siomai (HSM-600) وآلة الدمبلينغ الكريستال (HLT-660B).

تأمل ANKO في اختيار معدات الطعام التي يسهل تنظيفها وصيانتها بحيث يمكن للعميل أن يبدأ بداية سلسة ، حتى لو كانت معرفته محدودة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الآلات المختارة قادرة على صنع أغذية متعددة إذا رغبت في بيع شيء آخر لاحقًا. على سبيل المثال ، آلة صنع دامبلينغ القريدس لا تصنع الزلابية فحسب ، بل تسمح لك بصنع الأطعمة المرتبطة باللف مثل الزلابية المنتظمة ، الزلابية المقلية ، السمبوسك ، هار غاو الرافيولي . آلة صنع Siomai يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لصنع المأكولات البحرية والأرز siomai. الدمبلينغ تشاو تشو يمكن تصنيعها بواسطة آلة الدمبلينغ الكريستال.

HSM-600 Siomai ماكينة
آلة صنع Siomai ، HSM-600
HSM-600 Siomai ماكينة
بحجم 1660 (س) × 1650 (ث) × 740 (د) مم
كهرباء 220/380/415 V ، 50/60 هرتز ، 3 مراحل ، 3.25 كيلو واط
سعة 5000-6000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة
سمك المنتج 0.4-0.5mm
وزن المنتج 14-28g
حجم المنتج ضياء. 25-35mm، الطول: 25-29mm
الوزن الصافي 700kg

لا تقوم ANKO ببيع آلات الغذاء فقط - تحضير الوصفة لآلة صنع دامبلينغ القريدس و Siomai والكريستال

في مصنع تم بناؤه حديثًا على مساحة 107000 قدم مربع ، كان فريق من مهندسي ANKO يستعدون لبدء تشغيل آلات الطعام بوصفات محضرة من أجل Delicious. الوصفة هي واحدة من العوامل الهامة التي يمكن أن تقرر نجاح الأعمال.

ANKO HLT-660B الكريستال آلة ANKO
ماكينة صنع الدمبلينغ ANKO البلورية ، HLT-660B

سمحت ANKO لأكثر من 39 عامًا قاعدة بيانات وصفات الطعام المجمعة لهم بتقديم وصفات كلما احتاج العملاء إلى التوجيه أو لاختبار آلة الطعام. أصبح الوصول السريع إلى الوصفات العالمية ميزة لشركة ANKO في صناعة آلات الغذاء. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن أن تساعد معرفة متعمقة بالمكونات المهندسين لتصميم آلات الغذاء مع القوام والنكهات المتوقعة. لا يمكنك معرفة آلة الغذاء ولكن ليس المكونات الغذائية ، فهي مترابطة.

جرب صاحب Delicious بعض الأطباق المصنوعة من آلات الأطعمة المختارة. دامبلينغ القريدس ماكينة ، يوم واحد ، آلة siomai في اليوم التالي. في بعض الأحيان كان الموظفون يحبونه ، لكن المالك كان لديه رأي مختلف ، أو العكس. مرة واحدة ، تمنى المالك إضافة مسحوق الفول السوداني من أجل تغيير النكهة قليلاً لسوق المواد الغذائية في فيتنام. ANKO بتعديل الوصفة وإعادة تصميم الجهاز باستخدام وظيفة رش إضافية.

في اليوم الذي تم فيه تسليم آلات الغذاء في فيتنام ، وصل مهندسو ANKO أيضًا إلى المصنع للتركيب. لذيذة أعدت الوصفة وفقا لإدخال ANKO . تم إعداد آلات الطعام بأيدٍ حاذقة ، وكانت جميع آلات الأطعمة تعمل في أي وقت من الأوقات. ومع ذلك ، تذوق دامبلينغ القريدس قليلاً وفهم الفريق أنها كانت النشا. بشكل عام ، يصعب معالجة النشا أكثر من الدقيق ؛ يمكن أن يحدث جيلاتين النشا بسبب درجة حرارة تسخين المياه ، والطقس ، وكمية الماء أو تعديل النشا ، مما يعني أن التعديل يجب أن يتم بناءً على مكان الحصول على النشا. يسمح جلد المعجنات السميك بقطر الدمبلينغ ، لكنه عجينة للغاية بحيث لا يمكن مضغه. من ناحية أخرى ، يكون جلد الدمبلينغ الرقيق رائجًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه من الصعب على الجهاز التعامل مع مثل هذه البشرة الناعمة. المفتاح هو إنشاء الزلابية مع حنان مثالي ، وتعديل المكونات السرية هو الحل الوحيد لبناء أعمال تجارية طويلة الأمد.

لذلك ، تم حل مشكلة ورقة المعجنات. استخدمت ANKO النشا المحلي لنشر الكمية الصحيحة من غلوتين الماء والقمح للعميل ، وأظهر لهم ما يبدو بعد التعديل لضمان اتباع جميع الخطوات.

ANKO HLT-660B الكريستال آلة ANKO
آلة الدمبلينغ الكريستال HLT-660B
آلة الدمبلينغ الكريستال HLT-660B
بحجم 1510 (ح) × 500 (ث) × 1050 (د) مم
كهرباء 220/380 فولت , 50/60 هرتز , أحادي / 3 طور
سعة 2500-6500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة
وزن المنتج 5-40g / الكمبيوتر
وزن الجهاز 300KG

دامبلينغ القريدس آلة الغذاء مع ANKO وصفة خاصة للمبيعات الجيدة

  • الزلابية الكريستال
  • قاتم ، مبلغ خافت
  • siomai

سيكون من المثالي الحصول على روبيان كامل في كل دامبلينغ القريدس لكن من غير المحتمل أن يحدث ذلك لأنه مصنوع من آلة طعام. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التأكد من أن كل لدغة من دامبلينغ القريدس مليئة بالجمبري العصير. أولاً ، هناك تغيير في الوصفة لزيادة كثافة الروبيان في العجينة. ثانيًا ، إعادة تصميم شفرات الخلاط لتغيير طريقة قص الروبيان. عندما يتم خلط الروبيان بالتساوي ، فإن كل الدمبلينغ تحتوي على كمية مساوية تقريبا من الروبيان.

لقد مضى أكثر من عام ، ونمت مبيعات المواد الغذائية المجمدة Delicious بوتيرة قوية. من خلال إمكانات تنافسية في إنتاج المواد الغذائية ( دامبلينغ القريدس 480،000 شهريًا ، siomai 980،000 / شهر ، الدمبلينغ البلورية 640،000 / شهر ، ملاحظة: تعمل الآلات لمدة 8 ساعات يوميًا) ، كانت Delicious قادرة على العناية الجيدة بموظفيها من خلال نموذج الأعمال الجديد.

آلات غذائية إضافية تم شراؤها بواسطة Delicious.
ANKO ACD-800 آلة تقطيع الخضروات متعددة الأغراض
ACD-800 آلة تقطيع الخضروات متعددة الأغراض
ACD-800 آلة تقطيع الخضروات متعددة الأغراض
بحجم 1070 (H) × 1100 (W) × 490 (D) مم
كهرباء 220/380/415 فولت , 50/60 هرتز , أحادي / 3 طور , مع التحكم في العاكس
سعة ورقة قابلة للتفتيت : 200-800 كجم / ساعة , خضار جذر : 200-600 كجم / ساعة
مواصفات المنتج
Slicin 4 مم / 12 ملم
التكعيب / التكعيب 8x8mm / 10x10mm / 12x12mm / 20x20mm
جولة الموضوع 4MM
شريط 8MM
خيط 2.5mm / 3mm / 5mm
ANKO ل AF-589 ناقل المقلاةANKO YL-22 هيدرو النازع
AF-589 المقلاة الناقلة و YL-22
AF-589 المقلاة الناقلة
بحجم 1660 (س) × 1650 (ث) × 740 (د) مم
كهرباء 220/380/415 V , 50/60 Hz Phase 3 Phase , 12 kW
مستخرج هيدرولي YL-22
ضياء. للبرميل الداخلي 22 "، 1250 دورة في الدقيقة
كهرباء 220/380 / 415V ، 50 / 60Hz ، أحادي / 3 طور
سعة 30L

أقسام المادة

فئة المنتج


إرسال التحقيق
مطلوب الان
READY-eSUPPORT
للحصول على مساعدة مباشرة ، فقط انقر فوق "مكتب المساعدة المباشرة" ، وسيكون متخصصونا معك على الإنترنت قريبًا.
شارك

بحث المنتجات ذات الصلة


English | 日本語 | Français | ไทย | Ελληνικά | Italiano | Dansk | Português | Русский | Deutsch | العربية | हिन्दी | Việt | Español | فارسی | Türkçe | Nederlands | Filipino | Polska | česky | Indonesia | Română | 한국어 | українська | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • Shrimp Dumpling which is made by ANKO's Food Processing Equipment
  • Shrimp Dumpling which is made by ANKO's Food Processing Equipment
  • Shrimp Dumpling which is made by ANKO's Food Processing Equipment

ANKO's Food Processing Equipment Assists a Shoe Seller to Start a Food Business

ANKO Provides Food Machine Recommendation and Market Study for a Good Start

ANKO Doesn't Just Sell Food Machines - Recipe Preparation for Food Machine of Shrimp Dumpling, Siomai & Crystal Dumpling

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: ANKO's Food Processing Equipment Assists a Shoe Seller to Start a Food Business

ANKO's food processing equipment assists a shoe seller to start a food business - not just a food machine supplier, ANKO also provides food recipe, along with great after services

28 September, 2017
Delicious Cake Joint Stock Company

If you sell handmade dumplings, buying a dumpling making machine to increase productivity is fairly easy. But if you are a shoemaker who wants to sell frozen food, it would be quite a big step since there's no similarity between two industries. However, the owner of DELICIOUS DELICIOUS CAKE JOINT STOCK COMPANY (Delicious)from Vietnam needed to make it happen. The motive was simple; it was to improve profitability with a new business. Delicious has more than one hundred staff located in each province in Vietnam; all the employees have been working with Delicious for decades, and the owner feels responsible for their living. The stores and staff were already there, but what to sell was the only concern. Knowing ANKO has been selling food machines for over 39 years to 110 countries, Delicious decided to give it a try.



ANKO designs suitable food machines based on :
the plant size, recipe, expected cost and return when they wish to increase the productivity

The communication started awkwardly because of the language barrier, but it was doable. The owner inquired about ten food machines on ANKO's website and flew to Taiwan with his employees and a translator. "In general, most of our customers know about the food, and ANKO designs a suitable food machine based on the plant size, recipe, expected cost and return when they wish to increase the productivity. Yet, Delicious didn't have any knowledge about food, let alone food machines", ANKO's engineer recalled. "However, the intention to retain his employees was inspiring. Overall, it's not just a business; it's also about helping hundreds of families."

ANKO Provides Food Machine Recommendation and Market Study for a Good Start

ANKO's HSM-600 siomai making machine

Intriguingly, Vietnam is in fact one of the leading shrimp exporters, handmade shrimp dumplings are normally served but rarely frozen ones. For that reason, ANKO recommended shrimp dumpling making machine for the local market, plus two other best-selling food machines to get started - siomai making machine (HSM-600) and crystal dumpling machine (HLT-660B).

ANKO hoped to pick food equipment that is easy to clean and maintain so that the client could have a smooth start, even with their limited knowledge. Furthermore, the selected machines are capable of making multiple foods if they wish to sell something else later. For example, shrimp dumpling making machine doesn't just make dumplings, it allows you to make wrapping-related foods such as regular dumplings, fried dumplings, samosa, Har gow and ravioli. Siomai making machine can also be used for making seafood and rice siomai. Chao Zhou dumpling can be made by crystal dumpling machine.

HSM-600 Siomai making machine
Siomai making machine, HSM-600
HSM-600 Siomai making machine
Size 1660(H) x 1650(W) x 740(D)mm
Electricity 220/380/415 V, 50/60 Hz, 3 Phase, 3.25 kW
Capacity 5,000-6,000 pcs/hr
Thickness of Product 0.4-0.5mm
Weight of Product 14-28g
Size of Product Dia. 25-35mm;Height:25-29mm
Net Weight 700kg

ANKO Doesn't Just Sell Food Machines - Recipe Preparation for Food Machine of Shrimp Dumpling, Siomai and Crystal Dumpling

At a newly built 107,000 square feet plant, a team of ANKO's engineers were getting ready to start the food machines with prepared recipes for Delicious. The recipe is one of the important factors that could decide a business' success.

ANKO HLT-660B crystal dumpling machine
ANKO Crystal Dumpling Machine, HLT-660B

ANKO's over 39 years collected food recipe database has allowed them to provide recipes whenever clients need guidance or for food machine test. The fast access to worldwide recipes has become an advantage for ANKO in the food machine industry. After all, having in-depth knowledge of ingredients could assist engineers to design food machines with expected textures and flavors. You cannot know about a food machine but not the food ingredients, they are correlative.

The owner of Delicious tried a few dishes made from the chosen food machines. Shrimp dumpling making machine one day, siomai machine the next. Sometimes the staff liked it, but the owner had a different opinion, or vice versa. One time, the owner wished to add peanut powder in order to change the flavor a bit for the food market in Vietnam. ANKO modified the recipe and redesigned the machine with an extra sprinkler function.

The day when the food machines were delivered in Vietnam, ANKO's engineers also arrived at the factory for installation. Delicious prepared the recipe according to ANKO's input. The food machines were set up with deft hands, and all the food machines were up and running in no time. However, the shrimp dumpling tasted slightly off and the team figured it was the starch. In general, starch is a lot harder to manipulate than flour; starch gelatinization can occur because of water heating temperature, weather, water amount or starch modification, which means adjustment should be made based on where the starch is obtained. Thick pastry skin allows for dumpling folding, but is too doughy to chew. On the other hand, thin dumpling skin is juicy, yet, it is challenging for a machine to deal with such soft skin. The key is to create dumplings with perfect tenderness, and discreet ingredient modification is the only solution to build a long-lasting food business.

So, the pastry sheet issue was solved. ANKO used the local starch to deploy the correct amount of water and wheat gluten for the client, and showed them what it looks like after the adjustment to ensure all the steps are followed.

ANKO HLT-660B crystal dumpling machine
HLT-660B Crystal Dumpling Machine
HLT-660B Crystal Dumpling Machine
Size 1,510(H) x 500(W) x 1,050(D)mm
Electricity 220/380 V, 50/60 Hz, Single/3 Phase
Capacity 2,500-6,500 pcs/hr
Product Weight 5-40g/pc
Machine Weight 300kg

Shrimp Dumpling Food Machine with ANKO Special Recipe for Good Sales

  • crystal dumplings
  • dimsum, dim sum
  • siomai

It would be ideal to have a whole shrimp in every shrimp dumpling but it's not likely to happen since it's made with a food machine. However, you can ensure each bite of shrimp dumpling is full of juicy shrimp. First off, there's a recipe alteration to increase the density of shrimp in the paste. Second, redesign blades of the mixer to change how the shrimp is cut. When the shrimp is evenly blended, each dumpling has almost an equal amount of shrimp.

It's been over a year, and Delicious' frozen food sales have been growing at a solid pace. With competitive food production capabilities (shrimp dumpling 480,000/month, siomai 980,000/month, crystal dumpling 640,000/month, note: machines operate 8hrs per day), Delicious was able to take good care of its employees with the new business model.

 

Additional food machines purchased by Delicious.
ANKO's ACD-800 multipurpose vegetable cutting machine
ACD-800 multipurpose vegetable cutting machine
ACD-800 multipurpose vegetable cutting machine
Size 1070(H) x 1100(W) x 490(D)mm
Electricity 220/380/415 V, 50/60 Hz, Single/3 Phase, with inverter control
Capacity Leaf vagetable:200-800 kg/hr, Root vegetable:200-600 kg/hr
Product Specifications
Slicin 4mm / 12mm
Dicing / Cubing 8x8mm / 10x10mm / 12x12mm / 20x20mm
Round Thread 4mm
Stripe 8mm
Thread 2.5mm / 3mm / 5mm
ANKO's AF-589 conveyer fryer ANKO's YL-22 hydro extractor
AF-589 conveyer fryer and YL-22 hydro extractor
AF-589 conveyer fryer
Size 1660(H) x 1650(W) x 740(D)mm
Electricity 220/380/415 V, 50/60 Hz, 3 Phase, 12 kW
YL-22 hydro extractor
Dia. of Inner Barrel 22", 1250 R.P.M.
Electricity 220/380/415V, 50/60Hz, Single/3 Phase
Capacity 30L

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | 日本語 | Français | ไทย | Ελληνικά | Italiano | Dansk | Português | Русский | Deutsch | العربية | हिन्दी | Việt | Español | فارسی | Türkçe | Nederlands | Filipino | Polska | česky | Indonesia | Română | 한국어 | українська | Close