Anko للأغذية المحدودة
  • آلة الأرز المقلي ، آلة الأرز المقلي التلقائي ، وجبة جاهزة
  • الأرز المقلي ، آلة الأرز المقلي التلقائي ، وجبة جاهزة
  • الأرز المقلي ، آلة الأرز المقلي التلقائي ، وجبة جاهزة
  • الأرز المقلي ، آلة الأرز المقلي التلقائي ، وجبة جاهزة


آلة الأرز المقلي الأوتوماتيكية

وجبة الأرز المقلي الجاهز معبأة باستخدام ANKO Fried Rice Machine

آلة أرز مقلي صيني ، آلة أرز أندونيسية مقلي ، آلة أرز تايلاندي مقلي

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: آلة فرايد الأرز التلقائي

دعم سوق الارز المقلي الهائل - ANKO التلقائي آلة فرايد رايس

شعار بادي فود

PADIFOOD هي واحدة من أكبر موردي الوجبات الجاهزة في هولندا ، ويتم إنجازها إلى ANKO ، وهي شركة تصنيع آلة الأرز المقلي التايوانية التي كانت تزود آلات الأرز المقلي التلقائي لسنوات.

  • الأرز المقلي ، وظيفة متعددة تحريك المقلاة
  • المعكرونة المقلية ، وظيفة متعددة تحريك المقلاة
  • الخضروات المقلية ، وظيفة متعددة تحريك المقلاة
  • اللحوم المقلية ، وظيفة متعددة تحريك المقلاة
وجبة الأرز المقلي الجاهز معبأة باستخدام ANKO Fried Rice Machine

آلة الأرز المقلي هي آلة طعام مصممة لصنع أطباق مقلية ، بما في ذلك الأرز المقلي (الأرز المقلي الصيني ، الأرز المقلي الإندونيسي ، الأرز المقلي التايلاندي) ، المعكرونة المقلية ، لحم الخنزير المقلي والدجاج المقلي. عند إعداد أطباق القلي دون آلة أرز مقلي ، تكون الجودة غير مستقرة وتكون القدرة على الإنتاج غير متوقعة. لحل هذه المشاكل ، من الضروري العثور على آلة أرز مقلي مناسبة.

كان PADIFOOD في الأصل مطعمًا صينيًا إندونيسيًا ، وبعد ذلك بسنوات تحولوا أنفسهم وأصبحوا موردًا رئيسيًا للوجبات الجاهزة في هولندا. ومع ذلك ، واجه مالك PADIFOOD قضايا الإنتاج والجودة مع وجبة الأرز المقلي جاهزة ، وأصبح العثور على آلة الأرز المقلي مهمة.

في عام 1988 ، زار صاحب PADIFOOD معرضا لآلات الطعام في ألمانيا على أمل العثور على حلول لإنتاج PADIFOOD التحضير وجودة آلة الأرز المقلي. عندما دخل مهندس ANKO إلى المصنع ، كان بإمكانه رؤية 6-7 طهاة يعملون بجد لتحريك الأرز المقلي في الأواني الكبيرة. عندما تم إعداد وجبة الأرز المقلي ، اختلفت الجودة حتى مع معظم الطهاة ذوي الخبرة. بعد تقييم وضع PADIFOOD ، صممت ANKO آلة أرز مقلي آلية لـ PADIFOOD ، وكان ناتج آلة الأرز المقلي أكثر من مرضية. إن آلة الأرز المقلي ANKO لم تثبت فقط جودة الأرز المقلي ، بل زادت من قدرة الإنتاج كما سمحت لـ PADIFOOD بتطوير نكهات مختلفة من الأرز المقلي وفي النهاية توسيع سوقها. الآن يمكنك شراء وجبة الأرز المقلي من PADIFOOD في كل مكان في هولندا. انهم يبيعون وجبة الأرز المقلي جاهزة لسلسلة محلات السوبر ماركت ، وشركة الخطوط الجوية الملكية الهولندية KLM وغيرها من الشركات الكبرى ، واستخدمت 50 ماكينة أرز آلي مقلية مشتراة من ANKO .

تم تصميم أرز ANKO التلقائي المقلي لتلبية أهداف الإنتاج الخاصة بك وفي نفس الوقت لضمان جودة كل وجبة جاهزة.

متعددة الوظائف التلقائي آلة فرايد رايس

متعددة الوظائف التلقائية فرايد رايس آلة SF-60 الأطعمة التي صنعتها Anko متعددة الوظائف التلقائية فرايد رايس آلة SF-60
مواصفات آلة الأرز المقلي
SF-60 SF-2 SF-120
ارتفاع 1820mm 1300mm 1820mm
عرض 1880mm 620MM 1880mm
الطول 2060mm 510mm 2060mm
كهرباء 220/380 / 415V،
المرحلة 3،
1HP
110 / 220V،
واحد / 3،
مرحلة،
1 / 8HP
استهلاك الغاز: لهب كامل على 94 فوهات
ماكس هو 8.3M / ساعة.
مين هو 2.5M3 / ساعة.
سعة 60L 2L 120L
الوزن الصافي 422kgs 90 كلغ 850kgs
المقلية آلة متعددة الاستخدام

للقلي ، التوابل ، الخلط أو الخبز ، المعكرونة ، الشعيرية ، الخضروات ، السمسم ، الفول السوداني ، اللحم ، مكعبات اللحم المفروم ، القهوة ، طبقات السكر ، الحلوى ، البسكويت ، الفستق ، الأعشاب ، الخ.

    ميزة آلة فرايد رايس
  • التحكم الإلكتروني ، ضبط السرعة بدون خطوات ، يدور اتجاهات اتجاه عقارب الساعة وعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة.
  • درجة الحرارة قابل للتعديل.
  • برميل كابستان الداخلي الخاص ، لن يتم كسر الطعام مثل المعكرونة أو السباغيتي.
  • الغلاف الخارجي مصنوع من درجة خاصة من عازل الحرارة التي يمكن أن تبقي قبعة داخل لتوفير 33 ٪ من الغاز.
  • مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، حسن المظهر ودائم.
  • سهل التحميل والتفريغ. مع ضبط الوقت ، سهل التشغيل.

آلة صنع Siomai و Delico ™ في هولندا

منتجات Delico الغذائية

في محلات البيع بالجملة والمتاجر الإندونيسية ومحلات السوبر ماركت الصينية ، يمكنك العثور على Delico ™ Dim Sum الجاهزة في جميع دول أوروبا الغربية ، Delico الجاهزة ، بما في ذلك siomai ، wan tan ، الدمبلينغ ، dim sum mix ، kai pau ، shui kouw ، إلخ. كيف يمكن أن تتذوق هذه الوجبات الجاهزة المجمدة نفس الوجبات التي تحصل عليها في المطعم؟ آلة صنع siomai ANKO هو الجواب. منذ أن Delico تصنيع آلة صنع Delico المستوردة من شركة Delico ™ ( HSM-600 ) من تايوان ، فقد تم رفع مستوى أعمال الوجبات الجاهزة من Delico ™ نظرًا لارتفاع قدرة الإنتاج في ماكينة صنع siomai وجودة الطعام.

siomai

منذ سنوات ، خطط السيد يانغ لتقديم المأكولات الصينية في هولندا. من خلال استيراد آلة صنع siomai من ANKO وباستخدام استراتيجية التسويق لتشغيل الأعمال الغذائية التقليدية ، نجح السيد يانغ في جلب وجبات ديم سوم الجاهزة إلى كل ركن في هولندا.

الطعام الصيني ليس مجرد مقلي أو متوفر في البلدة الصينية فقط. هو في كل مكان والأذواق تماما مثل الطعام الذي تشتريه في المطعم. حالياً ، يمتلك السيد يانغ أكبر شركة وجبات آسيوية جاهزة في هولندا ، وآلات صنع siomai ANKO ، HSM-600 ، التي تستخدم في إعداد الوجبات الجاهزة مثل siomai الدمبلينغ ، حققت أداءً جيدًا لدرجة أن السيد يانغ أيضًا توسيع سوق الوجبات الجاهزة في مختلف البلدان. تم بيع آلة صنع siomai ANKO إلى أكثر من 106 دولة ونعتقد أن الطعام الآسيوي من المتوقع أن يكون مشهورا مثل أي طعام أجنبي آخر في العالم.

أقسام المادة

فئة المنتج


إرسال استفسار
مطلوب الان
READY-eSUPPORT
للحصول على مساعدة مباشرة ، ما عليك سوى النقر على "مكتب المساعدة المباشر" ، وسيتواجد متخصصونا معك قريبًا.
شارك

بحث المنتجات ذات الصلة


English | Türkçe | فارسی | Deutsch | Nederlands | हिन्दी | Dansk | Polska | українська | Português | Ελληνικά | Română | العربية | Việt | česky | Русский | Español | 日本語 | Italiano | Filipino | ไทย | 한국어 | Indonesia | Français | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • fried rice machine, automatic fried rice machine, ready meal
  • fried rice, automatic fried rice machine, ready meal
  • fried rice, automatic fried rice machine, ready meal
  • fried rice, automatic fried rice machine, ready meal


Automatic Fried Rice Machine

Fried Rice Ready Meal Packed Using ANKO Fried Rice Machine

Chinese Fried Rice Machine, Indonesian Fried Rice Machine, Thai Fried Rice Machine

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: Automatic Fried Rice Machine


Support of Massive Fried Rice Market – ANKO Automatic Fried Rice Machine

Padi Food logo

PADIFOOD is one of the biggest ready meal suppliers in the Netherlands, and their accomplishment is due to ANKO, a Taiwanese fried rice machine manufacturer who's been supplying automatic fried rice machines for years.

  • fried rice, multiple function stir fryer
  • fried noodles, multiple function stir fryer
  • fried vegetable, multiple function stir fryer
  • fried meat, multiple function stir fryer
Fried Rice Ready Meal Packed Using ANKO Fried Rice Machine

The fried rice machine is a food machine designed for making stir-fried dishes, including fried rice (Chinese fried rice, Indonesian fried rice, Thai fried rice), fried noodles, fried pork and fried chicken. When making frying dishes without a fried rice machine, the quality is unstable and the production capability is unpredictable. To solve these problems, finding a suitable fried rice machine is essential.

PADIFOOD was originally a Chinese-Indonesian restaurant, and years later they have transformed themselves and become a main ready meal supplier in Netherlands. However, the owner of PADIFOOD encountered production and quality issues with their fried rice ready meal and finding a fried rice machine became important.

In 1988, PADIFOOD'’s owner visited a food machine exhibition in Germany hoping to find solutions for his stir fry ready meal's production and fried rice machine quality solutions. When ANKO's engineer walked into the factory, he could see 6-7 chefs working hard stirring the fried rice in large pots. When the fried rice ready meal was done, the quality varied even with the most of experienced chef. After evaluating PADIFOOD's situation, ANKO designed an automatic fried rice machine for PADIFOOD and, the output of the fried rice machine was more than satisfactory. ANKO's fried rice machine not only stabilized the quality of fried rice, it increased the production capability and also allowed PADIFOOD to develop different flavors of fried rice and eventually expand their market. Now you can buy PADIFOOD's fried rice ready meal everywhere in the Netherlands; they are selling their fried rice ready meal to chain super markets, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and other big companies and using 50 purchased automatic fried rice machines from ANKO.

ANKO's automatic fried rice is designed to meet your production goals and at the same time to ensure the quality of each packed ready meal.

Multiple Function Automatic Fried Rice Machine

Multiple Function Automatic Fried Rice Machine SF-60 foods made by Anko's Multiple Function Automatic Fried Rice Machine SF-60
Fried Rice Machine Specification
  SF-60 SF-2 SF-120
Height 1820mm 1300mm 1820mm
Width 1880mm 620mm 1880mm
Length 2060mm 510mm 2060mm
Electricity 220/380/415V,
3Phase,
1HP
110/220V,
Single/3,
Phase,
1/8HP
Gas consumption : Full flame on 94 nozzles
max is 8.3M/h ;
Min is 2.5M3/h;
Capacity 60L 2L 120L
Net Weight 422kgs 90 kgs 850kgs
Fried Rice Machine Multiple Usage

For frying, seasoning, mixing or baking rice, noodle, vermicelli, vegetable, sesame, peanut, meat, diced and shredded meat, coffee, sugar coatings, candy, biscuit, pistachio, herbs, etc.

    Fried Rice Machine Feature
  • Electronic control, stepless speed adjustment, rotates both clockwise and counter-clockwise directions.
  • Temperature is adjustable.
  • Special internal capstan barrel, food like noodle or spaghetti will not be broken.
  • The external casing is made of special grade of heat isolator which could keep hat inside to save 33% of gas.
  • Made of stainless steel, good looking and durable.
  • Easy loading and discharging. With time set, easy to operate.


Siomai Making Machine And Delico™ in Holland

Delico food products

In wholesale stores, Indonesian shops and Chinese supermarkets, you can find Delico™ Dim Sum ready meals in all Western European countries, and their ready meals, including siomai, wan tan, dumpling, dim sum mix, kai pau, shui kouw, etc. How can those frozen ready meals taste the same as the ones you get in the restaurant? ANKO's siomai making machine is the answer; since Delico™ imported siomai making machine (HSM-600) from Taiwan, Delico™ ready meal business has been elevated due to the siomai making machine's high production capability and the quality of the food.

siomai

Years ago, Mr. Yang planned to introduce Chinese cuisine into Holland. By importing siomai making machine from ANKO and using marketing strategy to run the traditional food business, Mr. Yang has successfully brought Dim Sum ready meals to every corner in Holland.

Chinese food isn't just deep fried or only available in China town anymore. It is everywhere and tastes just like the food you buy at the restaurant. Currently, Mr. Yang owns the biggest Asian cuisine ready meal company in Holland, and ANKO's siomai making machine, HSM-600, used for making dim sum ready meals like siomai and dumpling, have performed so well that Mr. Yang is also expanding his ready meal market in different countries. ANKO's siomai making machine has been sold to more than 106 countries and we believe Asian food is expected to be as popular as any other foreign food in the world.

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | Deutsch | ไทย | 한국어 | українська | Ελληνικά | Indonesia | हिन्दी | Română | Português | العربية | Việt | Polska | česky | Español | Türkçe | Dansk | Français | فارسی | Русский | Nederlands | Italiano | 日本語 | Close