Anko Nahrungsmittelmaschine Co., Ltd.

HLT-700 Kloß - ANKO

Kloß , Braten Kloß , Samosa, Hargao , Ravioli Essen Maschine HLT-Serie

SPS-gesteuertes Kloß - 3.000 bis 10.000 Stück pro Stunde

punktiert Abschnitte:
punktiert Aktuelle Seite: HLT-700 Kloß - ANKO

Ein Weg zu Ihrer Nahrungsmittelmaschinenlösung - ANKO

Sanxia, ​​Taiwan - Neben der Herstellung von Lebensmittelmaschinen ist eines der ANKO von ANKO Wissen über ihre Lebensmittel. In den vergangenen 38 Jahren hat der Präsident von ANKO , Robert OuYang, unermüdlich Knödel aus der ganzen Welt studiert. Ravioli , Gujia, Piroggi , Wan Tan , Sie nennen es! Rober OuYang sprach über die Spezialität des Essens, wie das Füllen und Verpacken der Verarbeitungsgeräte und das Design von Formwerkzeugen erfolgen sollte. Es kommt von seiner Leidenschaft, Fleiß, harter Arbeit und 38 Jahren Erfahrung.

HLT-700 erste Kloß

Es begann mit dem Kauf von ANKO durch ANKO 30 Jahren. Seit damals; Die Entwicklung der Maschinen hat nie aufgehört. HLT-700 war die erste Kloß , die zur Herstellung von chinesischen Knödeln entwickelt wurde. Es wurde entwickelt, um die grundlegenden Füll- und Umformfunktionen auszuführen. Später wurde HLT-700XL basierend auf Benutzererfahrungen und -anforderungen mit einer Auswahl von Formen, Größen, Formen und Gewichten erweitert, einschließlich Kloß von 2 g bis 200 g, verschiedene Formen und Zutaten von Knödeln und Farbauswahl von Gebäckblättern unter Verwendung von natürlichem Lebensmittel. Kloß , Hargao , Samosa, Hargao , Ravioli sind mit verschiedenen Formen anwendbar.

HLT-700 Dumpling, der Maschine herstellt
HLT-700 Kloß Maschine herstellt
  • punktiert
  • punktiert
  • HLT-700 Kloß Maschine herstellt
  • Pasta
Verschiedene Arten von Pasta HLT-700 und HLT-700XL können machen

Vor Jahren, als ein japanisches Unternehmen den Markt für Nahrungsmittelmaschinen dominierte, lockte ANKO Kunden mit einem ganzheitlichen Design von Lebensmittelmaschinen für die Tiefkühlversorgung. Im Hinblick auf die Erfüllung der CE-Kriterien, Senkung der Arbeits- und Produktionskosten, Entwicklung platzsparender Produktionslinien und schnelle After-Service- und Fehlersuche begann ANKO mit Ehrlichkeit und endete mit präzise gebauten Maschinen.

Ziel war es, die Kosten für Nahrungsmittelmaschinen zu senken und die Produktionskapazität zu erhöhen. Um die Produktvielfalt zu erhöhen, hat HLT-700XL zusammen mit korrelierten Knödelprodukten auch Baozi und Calzone , die einen Fermentationsprozess erforderten. Nahrungsmittelmaschinen mit der Fähigkeit, sowohl fermentierte als auch nicht fermentierte Nahrungsmittel herzustellen, wurden entworfen, was sie einzigartig gemacht hat. Darüber hinaus haben frittierte Knödel und Samosa auch die Kapazität des HLT-700XL erhöht.

Pasta
HLT-700XL Kloß Making Machine
Spezifikationen der Kloß HLT-700XL
  • Größe: (L) 1150 * (W) 570 * (H) 1700mm
  • Elektrizität: 220/380 / 415V, 50 / 60Hz, Single / 3Phase, 4.0kw
  • Fülltrichter Kapazität: 35L
  • Produktgewicht: 2 ~ 200g
  • Nettogewicht: 450 kg
Produkte Kapazität (Stück / Stunde) Produkte Kapazität (Stück / Stunde)
Kloß 3.000 ~ 30.000 Pot Sticker 7.000 ~ 8.400
Nudel 420 kg / Std Eierbrötchen / Apfelkuchen 3.500 ~ 6.000
Samosa 7.000-12.000 Raviolis 9.000 ~ 16.000
Crystal Dumpling 10.500 Curry Puff / Empanadas 6.300

ANKO 's Kloß Nahrungsmittelmaschine wird weltweit verkauft

Heute wurden Tausende von HLT-700XL in über 110 Länder verkauft, wodurch 3.000 bis 10.000 Knödel pro Stunde mit PLC-Steuerungssystem hergestellt wurden.

In San Francisco arbeiten siebzig von ANKO nonstop, um alle COSTCO - Geschäfte in den USA zu beliefern. In Frankreich verkauft ein Lebensmittelhändler, der mehrere Lebensmittelstände besitzt, ANKO Lebensmittelmaschine, um fritierte Kloß zu verkaufen. In Malaysia kontaktierte ein Dim Sum Tiefkühlkosthersteller ANKO wegen Shrimps-Teigtaschen, Brötchen und Siomai wegen ihres erhöhten Geschäfts. Und die kontinuierlichen Bestellungen belegen die gute Qualität von ANKO .

  • Pasta
  • Pasta Ravioli
  • HLT-700XL Kloß Making Machine
  • gebratener Kloß
  • Hargao , Shrimp-Kloß , Dim Sum
  • Knödel
  • Samosa
Die Teigblätter können für verschiedene Arten von Lebensmitteln verwendet werden

Langlebige Lebensmittelmaschine von ANKO

Auch heute noch gibt es Kunden, die ihre vor 20 Jahren gekauften Lebensmittelmaschinen zu Wartungszwecken zurückbringen. Auf die Frage, wie ANKO profitabel ist - "Nun, wir können nur hoffen, dass unsere Kunden unsere Maschine nutzen, um hochwertige Lebensmittel zu liefern und ihr Geschäft zu erweitern, was mehr Aufträge für uns bedeutet", sagte ein Verkaufsingenieur von ANKO .

PRODUKTKATEGORIE


SENDEN SIE EINE ANFRAGE
E-Mail an Freunde
READY-eSUPPORT
Für LIVE HELP klicken Sie einfach auf "Live Help Desk", unsere Spezialisten werden in Kürze online sein.
AKTIE

Ähnliche Produkte suchen


English | česky | فارسی | Indonesia | العربية | Русский | हिन्दी | Deutsch | Türkçe | 한국어 | Español | ไทย | Polska | Nederlands | Português | Italiano | Română | Ελληνικά | Dansk | Việt | українська | Filipino | 日本語 | Français | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.

HLT-700 dumpling making machine - ANKO

Dumpling, fry dumpling, samosa, hargao, ravioli food machine HLT series

PLC controlled dumpling processing equipment - 3,000 to 10,000 pieces per hour

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: HLT-700 dumpling making machine - ANKO

A path to your food machine solution – ANKO

Sanxia, Taiwan -- Besides food machine manufacturing, one of the extraordinary things about ANKO is their seasoned food knowledge. In the past 38 years, the president of ANKO, Robert OuYang, has been relentlessly studying dumplings from all over the world. Ravioli, gujia, pierogi, wonton, you name it! Rober OuYang would talk about the specialty of food, how the filling and wrapping should be done on the processing equipment, and the design of forming molds. It comes from his passion, industriousness, hard work, and 38 years of experience.

HLT-700 first dumpling making machine

It started from ANKO's purchase of dumpling processing equipment 30 years ago. Since then; the development of the machines never stopped. HLT-700 was the 1st dumpling making machine developed to make Chinese dumplings. It was designed to perform the basic filling and forming functions. Later, based on user experiences and requirements, HLT-700XL was advanced with selections of shapes, sizes, forming molds and weights, including, dumpling weights from 2g to 200g, various shapes and ingredients of dumplings, and color choices of pastry sheets using natural food. Dumpling, fry dumpling, samosa, hargao, ravioli are applicable with various molds.

HLT-700 Dumpling Making Machine
HLT-700 Dumpling Making Machine
  • Pasta
  • Pasta
  • pasta
  • Pasta ravioli
Various kinds of pasta HLT-700 and HLT-700XL can make

Years ago, when a Japanese company was dominating the food processing equipment market, ANKO attracted customers with a holistic food machine design for their frozen food supply. In terms of meeting CE criteria, lowering labor and production costs, designing space-saving production lines and providing quick after-service and troubleshooting, ANKO started with honesty and ended with precisely built machinery.

The aim was to lower food machine costs and increase production capacity. To increase product diversity, along with correlated dumpling products, HLT-700XL also made baozi and calzone, which required fermentation process. Food machines with the capability for making both fermented and non-fermented food were designed, which have made them unique. Furthermore, deep fried dumplings and samosa also empowered the capacity of HLT-700XL.

HLT-700XL Dumpling Making Machine
HLT-700XL Dumpling Making Machine
Specifications of HLT-700XL dumpling making machine
  • Size: (L)1150 * (W)570 * (H)1700mm
  • Electricity: 220/380/415V, 50/60Hz, Single/3Phase, 4.0kw
  • Stuffing Hopper Capacity: 35L
  • Weight of Product: 2~200g
  • Net Weight: 450kgs
Products Capacity (pcs/hr) Products Capacity (pcs/hr)
Dumpling 3,000~30,000 Pot sticker 7,000~8,400
Noodle 420 kg/hr Egg rolls/ Apple pies 3,500~6,000
Samosa 7,000-12,000 Raviolis 9,000~16,000
Crystal Dumpling 10,500 Curry Puff/ Empanadas 6,300

  • fried dumpling
  • hargao, shrimp dumpling, dim sum
  • dumplings
  • samosa
  • ravioli
  • ravioli
  • ravioli
The pastry sheets can be used for various kinds of food

Dumpling pastry sheet processing line

To manufacture pastry sheets with the same result as handmade, a cylindrical drum for pastry was created.

It is faster and requires less processing steps. The strip-shaped dough is squeezed out from a tube, which allows controllable pastry thickness. Its production capacity is 8,000-10,000 pieces per hour.

The pastry sheet can be used for regular dumplings, crystal dumplings that require cooked pastry sheets; cornstarch related gluten-free, pasta, deep fried food, etc.

ANKO's dumpling food making machine sold worldwide

    Today, thousands of HLT-700XL have been sold to over 110 countries, making 3,000 to 10,000 pieces of dumplings per hour made with PLC control system.

In San Francisco, seventy of ANKO's dumpling processing lines are operating nonstop to supply every COSTCO store in the U.S. In France, a food vendor who owns several food stands uses ANKO's food machine to sell deep fried dumpling. In Malaysia, a dim sum frozen food manufacturer contacted ANKO for shrimp dumplings, buns and siomai due to their increased business. And the continuous orders prove ANKO’s good quality of food equipment.

Long lasting food machine from ANKO

Even now, there are still clients bring back food machines they bought 20 years ago for maintenances. When asked how ANKO be profitable - "Well, we can only hope that our clients use our machine to provide quality food, and allow them to expand their business, which means more orders for us," said a sales engineer from ANKO.

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | česky | فارسی | Indonesia | العربية | Русский | हिन्दी | Deutsch | Türkçe | 한국어 | Español | ไทย | Polska | Nederlands | Português | Italiano | Română | Ελληνικά | Dansk | Việt | українська | Filipino | 日本語 | Français | Close