Anko الغذاء آلة المحدودة

HLT-700 الدمبلينغ صنع آلة - ANKO

الدمبلينغ ، يقلى الدمبلينغ ، السمبوسك ، hargao، الرافيولي سلسلة الغذاء آلة HLT

PLC تسيطر الدمبلينغ تجهيز المعدات - 3000 إلى 10،000 قطعة في الساعة

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: HLT-700 الدمبلينغ صنع آلة - ANKO

الطريق إلى الحل الخاص بك آلة الغذاء - ANKO

Sanxia، تايوان - وبالإضافة إلى تصنيع آلة الغذاء، واحدة من أشياء غير عادية حول ANKO هو المعرفة الغذاء محنك بهم. في السنوات ال 38 الماضية، رئيس ANKO ، روبرت اويانغ، عكف على دراسة بلا هوادة الدمبلينغ الصورة من جميع أنحاء العالم. الرافيولي ، gujia، بيروجي، فطيرة باللحم، سمها ما شئت! سوف روبير اويانغ الحديث عن التخصص من المواد الغذائية، وكيفية وينبغي أن يتم تعبئة والتغليف على معدات التجهيز، وتصميم وتشكيل القوالب. انها تأتي من حبه، الاجتهاد، والعمل الجاد، و 38 عاما من الخبرة.

HLT-700 الأولى الدمبلينغ صنع آلة

منذ 1ST الدمبلينغ بنيت تجهيز المعدات قبل 30 عاما. تطوير آلات لم يتوقف مسلسل فرقة العمل الرفيعة المستوى كانت 1ST الدمبلينغ صنع آلة وضعت لجعل الصينيين الدمبلينغ الصورة. وقد صمم هذا البرنامج لأداء ملء الأساسي وظائف تشكيل. وفي وقت لاحق، استنادا إلى تجارب المستخدمين والمتطلبات، وتقدم فرقة العمل الرفيعة المستوى-700XL مع مختارات من الأشكال والأحجام، وقوالب تشكيل والأوزان، بما في ذلك، الدمبلينغ الأوزان من 2G إلى 200G، مختلف الأشكال والمكونات من الدمبلينغ الصورة، وخيارات الألوان من أوراق المعجنات باستخدام الغذاء الطبيعي. الدمبلينغ ، يقلى الدمبلينغ ، السمبوسك ، hargao، الرافيولي قابلة للتطبيق مع قوالب مختلفة.

HLT-700 الفطيرة ماكينة
HLT-700 الدمبلينغ ماكينة
  • منقط
  • منقط
  • HLT-700 Dumpling ماكينة
  • Pasta
الأشكال المختلفة لل الدمبلينغ الصورة التي HLT-700 و HLT-700XL

سنوات مضت، عندما كانت الشركة اليابانية كانت تهيمن على سوق معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية، ANKO جذب الزبائن مع تصميم آلة الغذاء شامل لتوريد الأغذية المجمدة الخاصة بهم. من حيث تلبية معايير CE، وخفض تكاليف العمالة والإنتاج، وتصميم خطوط الإنتاج وتوفير المساحة وتوفير سريعة بعد انتهاء الخدمة والمشاكل، ANKO بدأت مع الصدق وانتهت مع الآلات التي بنيت على وجه التحديد.

وكان الهدف هو خفض تكاليف الجهاز الغذائي وزيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية. لزيادة تنوع المنتجات، جنبا إلى جنب مع المترابطة الدمبلينغ المنتجات، HLT-700XL أيضا جعل baozi وكالزوني، الأمر الذي يتطلب عملية التخمير. آلات الغذاء مع القدرة على جعل كل من المخمرة وصممت غير المخمرة الغذائية، التي جعلتها فريدة من نوعها. وعلاوة على ذلك، المقلية الدمبلينغ الصورة و السمبوسك أيضا تمكين قدرات HLT-700XL.

Pasta
HLT-700XL الدمبلينغ ماكينة
مواصفات HLT-700XL الدمبلينغ صنع آلة
  • الحجم: (L) 1150 * (W) 570 * (H) 1700mm
  • الكهرباء: 220/380 / 415V، 50 / 60HZ، واحدة / 3Phase، 4.0kw
  • حشو القدرات هوبر: 35L
  • وزن المنتج: 2 ~ 200G
  • الوزن الصافي: 450kgs
المنتجات قدرة (جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة) المنتجات قدرة (جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة)
الدمبلينغ 3000 ~ 30000 ملصقا وعاء 7000 ~ 8400
المعكرونة 420 كغ / ساعة لفاف عجينه البيض ق / فطائر التفاح 3500 ~ 6000
السمبوسك 7،000-12،000 الرافيولي الصورة 9000 ~ 16000
كريستال الدمبلينغ 10500 الكاري بف باستري / امباناداس 6300

ANKO الصورة الدمبلينغ آلة صنع المواد الغذائية التي تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم

اليوم، وقد تم بيع الآلاف من HLT-700XL إلى أكثر من 108 دولة، مما يجعل 3،000 إلى 10،000 قطعة من الدمبلينغ ثانية لكل ساعة. جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام التحكم PLC، قدمت 700DL ANKO عملاء الصورة مع مزيد من التحديد على الدمبلينغ عملية صنع.

في سان فرانسيسكو، وسبعون من ANKO الصورة الدمبلينغ تجهيز خطوط تعمل دون توقف لتزويد كل مخزن COSTCO في الولايات المتحدة في فرنسا، بائع الطعام الذي يملك العديد من المواد الغذائية تقف يستخدم ANKO "آلة الغذاء الصورة لبيع المقلية الدمبلينغ . في ماليزيا، اتصلت شركة تصنيع المواد الغذائية قاتمة المبلغ تجميد ANKO ل دامبلينغ القريدس الصورة، والكعك وsiomai بسبب زيادة أعمالهم. وأوامر مستمرة تثبت ANKO جودة الصورة جيدة من المعدات الغذائية.

طويلة الأمد آلة الغذاء من ANKO

  • pasta
  • Pasta ravioli
  • HLT-700XL Dumpling ماكينة
  • المقلية dumpling
  • hargao، shrimp dumpling ، مبلغ خافت
  • dumpling الصورة
  • samosa
تتوفر الأشكال، حشوات والنكهات أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

حتى الآن، لا تزال هناك عملاء اعادة آلات الغذاء الذي اشترى قبل 20 عاما لالصيانة. وعندما سئل كيف ANKO تكون مربحة - "حسنا، يمكننا أن نأمل فقط أن عملائنا استخدام آلة جهدنا لتوفير نوعية الغذاء، والسماح لهم لتوسيع أعمالهم، وهو ما يعني المزيد من الطلبات بالنسبة لنا"، وقال مهندس مبيعات من ANKO .

فئة المنتج


ارسال التحقيق
البريد الإلكتروني للأصدقاء
READY-eSUPPORT
للمساعدة فورية، فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم على الانترنت قريبا.
شارك

ابحث عن منتجات ذات صلة


English | Polska | Dansk | Français | Indonesia | हिन्दी | Nederlands | 한국어 | فارسی | Ελληνικά | česky | Română | Filipino | Español | ไทย | 日本語 | Deutsch | Português | العربية | Việt | українська | Türkçe | Русский | Italiano | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.

HLT-700 dumpling making machine - ANKO

Dumpling, fry dumpling, samosa, hargao, ravioli food machine HLT series

PLC controlled dumpling processing equipment - 3,000 to 10,000 pieces per hour

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: HLT-700 dumpling making machine - ANKO

A path to your food machine solution – ANKO

Sanxia, Taiwan -- Besides food machine manufacturing, one of the extraordinary things about ANKO is their seasoned food knowledge. In the past 38 years, the president of ANKO, Robert OuYang, has been relentlessly studying dumplings from all over the world. Ravioli, gujia, pierogi, wonton, you name it! Rober OuYang would talk about the specialty of food, how the filling and wrapping should be done on the processing equipment, and the design of forming molds. It comes from his passion, industriousness, hard work, and 38 years of experience.

HLT-700 first dumpling making machine

Since the 1st dumpling processing equipment was built 30 years ago; the development of the machines never stopped. HLT series was the 1st dumpling making machine developed to make Chinese dumplings. It was designed to perform the basic filling and forming functions. Later, based on user experiences and requirements, HLT-700XL was advanced with selections of shapes, sizes, forming molds and weights, including, dumpling weights from 2g to 200g, various shapes and ingredients of dumplings, and color choices of pastry sheets using natural food. Dumpling, fry dumpling, samosa, hargao, ravioli are applicable with various molds.

HLT-700 Dumpling Making Machine
HLT-700 Dumpling Making Machine
  • Pasta
  • Pasta
  • pasta
  • Pasta ravioli
Various shapes of dumplings made by HLT-700 and HLT-700XL  

Years ago, when a Japanese company was dominating the food processing equipment market, ANKO attracted customers with a holistic food machine design for their frozen food supply. In terms of meeting CE criteria, lowering labor and production costs, designing space-saving production lines and providing quick after-service and troubleshooting, ANKO started with honesty and ended with precisely built machinery.

The aim was to lower food machine costs and increase production capacity. To increase product diversity, along with correlated dumpling products, HLT-700XL also made baozi and calzone, which required fermentation process. Food machines with the capability for making both fermented and non-fermented food were designed, which have made them unique. Furthermore, deep fried dumplings and samosa also empowered the capacity of HLT-700XL.

HLT-700XL Dumpling Making Machine
HLT-700XL Dumpling Making Machine
Specifications of HLT-700XL dumpling making machine
  • Size: (L)1150 * (W)570 * (H)1700mm
  • Electricity: 220/380/415V, 50/60Hz, Single/3Phase, 4.0kw
  • Stuffing Hopper Capacity: 35L
  • Weight of Product: 2~200g
  • Net Weight: 450kgs
Products Capacity (pcs/hr) Products Capacity (pcs/hr)
Dumpling 3,000~30,000 Pot sticker 7,000~8,400
Noodle 420 kg/hr Egg rolls / Apple pies 3,500~6,000
Samosa 7,000-12,000 Raviolis 9,000~16,000
Crystal Dumpling 10,500 Curry Puff / Empanadas 6,300

ANKO's dumpling food making machine sold worldwide

    Today, thousands of HLT-700XL have been sold to over 108 countries, making 3,000 to 10,000 pieces of dumplings per hour. Along with PLC control system, 700DL has provided ANKO's clients with more selection on dumpling making process.

In San Francisco, seventy of ANKO's dumpling processing lines are operating nonstop to supply every COSTCO store in the U.S. In France, a food vendor who owns several food stands uses ANKO's food machine to sell deep fried dumpling. In Malaysia, a dim sum frozen food manufacturer contacted ANKO for shrimp dumplings, buns and siomai due to their increased business. And the continuous orders prove ANKO’s good quality of food equipment.

Long lasting food machine from ANKO

  • fried dumpling
  • hargao, shrimp dumpling, dim sum
  • dumplings
  • samosa
  • ravioli
  • ravioli
  • ravioli
Shapes, fillings and flavors are available based on your needs.

Even now, there are still clients bring back food machines they bought 20 years ago for maintenances. When asked how ANKO be profitable - "Well, we can only hope that our clients use our machine to provide quality food, and allow them to expand their business, which means more orders for us," said a sales engineer from ANKO.

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | Polska | Dansk | Français | Indonesia | हिन्दी | Nederlands | 한국어 | فارسی | Ελληνικά | česky | Română | Filipino | Español | ไทย | 日本語 | Deutsch | Português | العربية | Việt | українська | Türkçe | Русский | Italiano | Close