Anko الغذاء آلة المحدودة
  • pasta ravioli
  • pasta ravioli
  • المجموع الباهت
  • pasta ravioli

30 سنوات Turn-Key تصميم المشروع

آلة صنع الطعام - التكامل والتصميم التخصيص

التعبئة وتشكيل آلة، آلة المغلف، وتعبئتها المجمدة آلة الغذاء، الغذاء ماكينة

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: 30 سنوات Turn-Key تصميم المشروع

ANKO - أطعمة مجمدة تصنيع المعدات التكامل والتخصيص

ANKO الشعار

ANKO بدأت من خلال بيع معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة ل HPW Group .، Uni-President Enterprise Corp. ، Taisun Enterprise Company Ltd. ، I-Mei Foods Co., Ltd ، والتي هي أبرز مصنعي المواد الغذائية المجمدة في تايوان، وبعد 30 عاما من الخبرة ، ANKO تملك 70٪ من سوق معدات تجهيز الأغذية المجمدة في تايوان وباعت لهم أيضا إلى أكثر من 106 دولة. المرونة والقدرة على التكيف معدات أمر حاسم لمعالجة جديدة وتوسيع التطبيقات بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. مع ANKO المجمدة تصميم معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية الصورة، كل عامل القليل يعتبر تتكون من قسم المواد الخام، قسم الإنتاج، قسم التوابل، قسم التعبئة واختياري واختيار المعدات.

مع ملء وتشكيل آلة لتخصيص الأغذية المجمدة، يمكنك فقط مجرد تغيير القالب إلى الأطعمة المصنعة مع العديد من الأشكال وأيضا إنشاء مواد مختلفة من مغلفة من العجين. التعبئة وتشكيل آلة كبيرة لصنع الباستا الصورة، فطائر، الكاري بف باستري الصورة، لفاف عجينه البيض الصورة، الرافيولي و السمبوسك الصورة، الخ المغلف تم تصميم نظام العجين يحيل الجهاز خصوصا لصنع الأطعمة ثنائية اللون لخفض تكاليف العمالة. في نظام المحرك والسيطرة العاكس فصل مناسب للغذاء التي تتطلب حشو والمغلف مثل الكبه الصورة، arancinis، كعك القمر، الكوكيز، الكعك و فطيره اللحم الصورة، الخ آلة التعبئة والتغليف تم تصميم حزمة الغذاء الانتهاء بعد تجميد، وكل تعبئتها ومن المؤكد أن الأغذية المجمدة لتلبية المعايير الغذائية من دون التلوث.

ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO.، المحدودة.

ANKO أصبحت الصورة المجمدة تجربة معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية خدمتهم مفيدة. جلبت الابتكار طعامهم الفرص التجارية لعملائها، وهذا شيء لا يمكن الحصول عليها من مورد آلة العادي. أي طعام كنت ترغب في جعل، سمها ما شئت! ANKO قاعدة بيانات الصورة كبيرة تحتوي كل وصفة من جميع أنحاء العالم. عند السير في شراء معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة، وتحصل على آلة مصممة تحديدا، ومذاق الطعام أصيلة. في ANKO ، يتم تخصيص معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة من أجل إنتاج الأغذية التي تلبي متطلبات العميل، بما في ذلك مذاق الأطعمة، وسمك الغلاف، حجم المواد الغذائية والشكل والمكونات حشو، والقدرة على الإنتاج، وإصدار الشهادات، وحجم النبات، الخ ANKO الأغذية المجمدة الصورة وقد تم تصدير معدات التجهيز إلى بلدان مختلفة مع برنامج إدارة للمعالجة دقيقة وتعاقب سريع. التصاميم النموذجية أن التعديلات خط على نحو سلس. وسريعة توصيل جهاز للحد من الأدوات والصيانة سرعة وتعاقب الإنتاج. معدات تجهيز الأغذية المجمدة قادرة على صنع 10،000 (16G) / 30000 (2G) الدمبلينغ ثانية لكل ساعة.

المجمدة تغليف أغذية Turn-Key تصميم المشروع

ANKO يوفر للعملاء مع تغليف المواد الغذائية المجمدة turn-key تصاميم المشروع. استنادا ANKO الصورة 30 عاما من الخبرة، كل تغليف المواد الغذائية المجمدة turn-key يتم تخصيص المشروع لتلبية متطلبات المالك. مع التقييمات على حجم النبات، والقدرة على الإنتاج وإجراء تصنيع المواد الغذائية، والمواد الغذائية المصنعة الحصول على اقتراح الإنتاجية وتوفير المال. في المستقبل، إذا كانت بحاجة إلى زيادة القدرة الإنتاجية المجمدة الغذاء تجهيز المعدات، وسوف المهندسين ضبط الجهاز اعتمادا على تصميمه أو يوصي البدائل المناسبة. عن وصفات الطعام، ANKO 'سمحت خبرة الصورة الدولية لهم الاستجابة السريعة لمصنعي المواد الغذائية لمتطلبات وتقديم وصفات حتى لالأطعمة العرقية أو الدولية. عند تصميم تغليف المواد الغذائية forzen turn-key المشروع، يتم تخصيص الجهد الكهربائي للمنطقة، والنطاق 100-440 فولت. ANKO يوفر معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة مع محركات ممتازة والملحقات الالكترونية، التي تصنع في اليابان وألمانيا ( فوجي، ميتسوبيشي الكهربائية، وشركة سيمنز). في كل عام، ANKO نظام تقييم المورد السنوي الصورة بتقييم فعالية جودة المنتج كل الموردين والخدمات لضمان سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم صلبة. ANKO ليست فقط المجمدة مزود معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية ولكن أيضا turn-key تصميم مشروع تكامل مع الحل الكامل.

تخطيط المصنع
تخطيط المصنع
  • dumpling
  • pasta ravioli
  • pasta ravioli
الدمبلينغ الصورة، الغايوزا ، الرافيولي

الدمبلينغ الصورة: هناك أسماء مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة من الدمبلينغ الصورة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في اليابان، انهم يسمى الغايوزا . في كوريا، وانهم المشار إليها ماندو الاقتضاء؛ في الهند، ما يطلق عليه Gujia. في إسبانيا، وانهم المعروفة باسم امباندا. في إيطاليا، وانهم يسمى الرافيولي . في روسيا، وانهم دعا pelmini. في بولندا، انهم يسمى بيروجي وفي أوزبكستان، ويشار إليها باسم المنتي . ANKO تم تصدير الصورة تعبئة المواد الغذائية آلة إلى بلدان مختلفة مع تصاميم قالب ديناميكي، والآلة capaple من صنع 10،000 (16G) و 30،000 ( 2G) الدمبلينغ ثانية لكل ساعة. البعض من الدمبلينغ الصورة، ويشمل الطعام الصيني الشعبي أيضا السبرينغ رول الصورة، siomais، الدمبلينغ الصورة، والكعك، محشوة البراثا الصورة، والكعك المطهو على البخار، الخ

ANKO هو مبتكر الطعام الذي يقدم معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة لمشترين مع تحديث وصفة للاختيار من وقت لآخر على أساس الخبرة الغذائية الدولية الخاصة بهم. حاليا ANKO تعمل على توفير المواد الغذائية التعليمية وهو مصنوع من المكونات العضوية في العديد من الأشكال. وهي أشكال الحيوانات مثل الأسماك والسلاحف والأرانب أو الحروف الإنجليزية مع مختلف الألوان التي هي مصنوعة من الجزر والسبانخ والقرع والحبار، الخ ANKO يعتقد الناس هذه الأيام يتابعون طعام أكثر صحية ومريحة. ANKO العرض الصورة من المواد الغذائية أفكار توفر لعملائها مع مختلف الخيارات لجعل أعمالهم تصبح أكثر نجاحا.

إذا كان لديك معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة تتطلب شهادات، ANKO هو قادر على صنع آلات شهادة CE لتلبية معايير عالية للسلامة آلة أوروبا، أو وافق JIS آلات لضمان جودة الأغذية.

وقد أدى الاستهلاك الشامل من المنتجات الزراعية لاستخدامها في الوقود الحيوي في غير متوازن. ANKO توفر الصورة آلة تجهيز الأغذية حلا للمستقبل. روبرت أويحيي الشباب من ANKO ادعى الغذائية MACHINE CO.، المحدودة، واحدة من أنجح موردي المعدات تايوان تجهيز الأغذية، و.

القيمة المضافة خدمة ما بعد ل ANKO آلة تصنيع الأغذية

حتى بعد ANKO توقف بيع نموذج معين من معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة، والتأكد من أن أجزاء الجهاز سوف تكون متاحة للسنوات ال 10 القادمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ANKO تقع مكاتب الصورة في كل مكان في العالم، والذي يسمح لعملائها لتصل إليهم في وقت قصير.

الدولية للأغذية جعل تجربة آلة من 106 دولة

ANKO عملاء الصورة هم من كل مكان في العالم؛ قد باعوا معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المجمدة أكثر من 106 دولة.

  • كندا: Datta Food المصنع شركة
  • الولايات المتحدة: مجموعة كوسكو، وادي شركة فاين فودز، شركة
  • هونغ كونغ: المجموعة هونغ كونغ مكسيم
  • تايوان: HPW Group . Uni-President Enterprise Corp. ، Taisun Enterprise Company Ltd. ، I-Mei Foods Co., Ltd ، تشن HSIANG الغذاء المؤسسة الصناعية
  • الفلبين: JOLLIBEE FOODS CORPORATION، Masterrific الأطعمة

فئة المنتج


ارسال التحقيق
الاستفسار الآن
READY-eSUPPORT
للمساعدة فورية، فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم على الانترنت قريبا.
شارك

ابحث عن منتجات ذات صلة


English | Türkçe | Indonesia | Nederlands | Polska | ไทย | Ελληνικά | Русский | Français | Dansk | Việt | česky | 한국어 | العربية | українська | Română | हिन्दी | Español | فارسی | Deutsch | Italiano | 日本語 | Português | Filipino | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • pasta ravioli
  • pasta ravioli
  • dim sum
  • pasta ravioli

30 Years Turn-Key Project Design

Food Making Machine - Integration & Customization Design

Filling and Forming Machine, Encrusting Machine, Packaged Frozen Food Machine, Food Making Machine

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: 30 Years Turn-Key Project Design

ANKO - Frozen Food Processing Equipment Integration & Customization

ANKO logo

ANKO began by selling frozen food processing equipment to HPW Group., Uni-President Enterprise Corp., Taisun Enterprise Company Ltd., I-Mei Foods Co., Ltd, which are the leading frozen food manufacturers in Taiwan. After 30 years of experience, ANKO owns 70% of the frozen food processing equipment market in Taiwan and has also sold them to more than 106 countries. Equipment flexibility and adaptability is critical for tackling new and expanding applications in a cost-effective manner. With ANKO's frozen food processing equipment design, every little factor is considered consist of raw material section, production section, seasoning section, packing section and optional equipment selection.

With filling and forming machine for frozen food customization, you can just simply change the mold to manufacturer foods with several of shapes and also create different textures of wrappers from dough. Filling and forming machine is great for making pastas, pies, curry puffs, egg rolls, ravioli and samosas, etc. Encrusting machine's dough transmitting system is especially designed for making bi-color foods to cutting labor costs. Its separated motor and inverter control system is suitable for food that requires stuffing and encrusting such as kubbas, arancinis, moon cakes, cookies, buns and meat pies, etc. Packaging machine is designed to pack finished food after freezing, and every packaged frozen food is ensured to meet food standards without contaminations.

ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., Ltd.

ANKO's frozen food processing equipment experience has become their beneficial service; their food innovation has brought business opportunities to their clients and that's something you can't get from an ordinary machine supplier. Any food you would like to make, you name it! ANKO's large database contains every recipe from all over the world. When you walk in to procure frozen food processing equipment, you get a precisely designed machine, and the food tastes authentic. At ANKO, frozen food processing equipment is customized in order to produce food that meets the client's requirements, including food taste, wrapper thickness, food size and shape, stuffing ingredients, production capability, certification, plant size, etc. ANKO's frozen food processing equipment has been exported to different countries with management software for accurate processing and quick changeovers; modular designs that smooth line modifications; and quick-connect hardware to minimize tools and speed maintenance and production changeovers. The frozen food processing equipment is capable of making 10,000(16g) / 30,000(2g) dumplings per hour.

Frozen Food Packaging Turn-Key Project Design

ANKO provides their customers with frozen food packaging turn-key project designs. Based on ANKO's 30 years of experience, every frozen food packaging turn-key project is customized to meet owner's requirements. With the assessments on plant size, production capacity and food manufacturing procedure, the food manufacturer will receive a productive and money-saving proposal. In the future, if they need to increase frozen food processing equipment's production capability, engineers will adjust the machine depending on its design or recommend suitable substitutes. For food recipes, ANKO's international experience has allowed them to respond fast to food manufacturers' requirements and provide recipes even for ethnic or international foods. When designing a forzen food packaging turn-key project, electrical voltage is customized for the region, and the range is from 100 to 440 volts. ANKO provides frozen food processing equipment with excellent motors and electronic accessories, which are made in Japan and Germany (FUJI, MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC, and Siemens). Every year, ANKO's annual supplier evaluation system effectively assesses every supplier's product quality and service to ensure their supply chain is solid. ANKO is not only a frozen food processing equipment provider but also a turn-key project design integrator with total solution.

plant layout
Plant Layout
  • dumpling
  • pasta ravioli
  • pasta ravioli
Dumplings, Gyoza, Ravioli

Dumplings: there are diverse names for the different kinds of dumplings around the world. In Japan, they're called gyoza; in Korea, they're referred to as mandu; in India, they are called Gujia; in Spain, they're known as empanada; in Italy, they're called ravioli; in Russia, they're called pelmini; in Poland, they're called pierogi and in Uzbekistan, they are referred to as manti. ANKO's food filling machine has been exported to different countries with dynamic mould designs, and the machine is capaple of making 10,000 (16g) and 30,000 (2g) dumplings per hour. Other than dumplings, popular Chinese food also includes spring rolls, siomais, dumplings, buns, stuffed parathas, steamed buns, etc.

ANKO is a food innovator who provides their frozen food processing equipment to buyers with updated recipe-selection from time to time based on their international food experience. Currently ANKO is working on providing educational food which is made of organic ingredients in several shapes. They are shapes of animals such as fish, turtles, rabbits or English letters with different colors that are made of carrots, spinach, pumpkins and cuttlefish, etc. ANKO believes people nowadays are pursuing more healthy and convenient food; ANKO's supply of food ideas provides their clients with various options to make their business become more successful.

If your frozen food processing equipment requires certifications, ANKO is capable of making CE certified machines to meet Europe's high standards of machine safety, or JIS approved machines for ensuring the food quality.

The mass consumption of agricultural produce for use in biofuels has resulted in unbalanced. ANKO's food processing machine provides a solution for the future. Robert Ou-young from ANKO FOOD MACHINE CO., Ltd., one of the most successful Taiwan food processing equipment suppliers, claimed.

Value-Added After Service for ANKO Food Making Machine

Even after ANKO stops selling a certain model of frozen food processing equipment, it is ensured that machine parts will be available for the next 10 years. In addition, ANKO's offices are located everywhere in the world, which allows their clients to reach them in a short time.

International Food Making Machine Experience From 106 Countries

ANKO's clients are from everywhere in the world; they have sold frozen food processing equipment more than 106 countries.

  • Canada: Datta Food Manufactory Inc.
  • U.S.: COSCO Group, Valley Fine Foods Company, Inc.
  • Hong Kong: Hong Kong Maxim's Group
  • Taiwan: HPW Group., Uni-President Enterprise Corp., Taisun Enterprise Company Ltd., I-Mei Foods Co., Ltd, Chen Hsiang Food Industrial Corporation
  • Philippines: JOLLIBEE FOODS CORPORATION, Masterrific Foods

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | Türkçe | Indonesia | Nederlands | Polska | ไทย | Ελληνικά | Русский | Français | Dansk | Việt | česky | 한국어 | العربية | українська | Română | हिन्दी | Español | فارسی | Deutsch | Italiano | 日本語 | Português | Filipino | Close