Anko للأغذية المحدودة
  • siomai ، مبلغ خافت ، الشوماي
  • siomai ، مبلغ خافت ، الشوماي
  • siomai ، مبلغ خافت ، الشوماي

ANKO معدات معالجة siomai ، جيدة مثل اليدوية

معدات الإنتاج Siomai - 6000 siomai كل ساعة

Master الشوماي ، SINGLY ID FOOD، ABC Pastry - ANKO Food Machine client

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: ANKO siomai معدات التجهيز ، جيدة مثل اليدوية

ANKO معدات معالجة siomai ، جيدة مثل اليدوية

ديم سوم ، الشوماي ، سيومي
سيوماي ( الشوماي )

Sanxia ، تايوان - لجعل siomai الخاص بك مع وزن ثابت ، شكل جميل ، مع عجن ملء كثيفة في ورقة المعجنات رقيقة. العملية هادئة ، والتنظيف سهل ، وسيكون HSM-600 ، معدات معالجة siomai من ANKO ، هو الخيار المناسب لك.

في الأيام الخوالي ، كانت ألواح المعجنات مصنوعة من الزيت والبيض والماء ، وكان من الضروري الضرب المتواصل لألواح المعجنات بعصا الخيزران للتخلص من الهواء. من أجل تحقيق نفس النتيجة مثل siomai المصنوع يدويًا ، هناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب حلها ، بما في ذلك الضغط العجين المطلوب ، المعجنات الزيتية التي يمكن أن تسبب التفاف غير كامل ، ورقة المعجنات ممزق بسبب النفط في العجين ، إلخ. هذه المشاكل ، تقوم ANKO بضبط مكونات العجين ، مما يسمح بحركات أقل إلحاحًا ، ولا تزال ورقة المعجنات ذات ملمس جيد. حل آخر هو أن تكون ورقة المعجنات جاهزة وتسليم الورقة مباشرة على الناقل لعملية الملء والتعبئة. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم استبدال العجين هوبر مع رف ورقة المعجنات. تُظهر ANKO مرة أخرى المرونة الكبيرة للفريق الهندسي من حيث تصميم الماكينة أو تعديل المكونات من أجل صنع طعام لذيذ.

HSM-600 siomai آلة الغذاء

إن معدات معالجة siomai من ANKO الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، تجعل 6000 siomais كل ساعة بسمك يتراوح بين 0.4-0.5mm. جميع أنواع تعبئة الطعام قابلة للتطبيق ، مثل لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والجمبري ومعجون السمك (سوريمي) سيومي ، على البخار أو المقلية. يتراوح وزن كل قطعة siomai بين 14-25 جم ، ويبلغ عرض siomai بين 25-35 ملم ، وارتفاعه بين 25-30 ملم.

HSM-600 siomai آلة الغذاء
ريتا 請 補 文字 說明
HSM-600 siomai آلة الغذاء
HSM-600 Siomai آلة الغذاء
    مواصفات HSM-600 Siomai آلة الغذاء
  • الحجم: (H) 2000mm * (W) 1100mm * (L) 1450mm
  • الكهرباء: 200/380/415 فولت ، 50/60 هرتز ، 3 مراحل ، 3.25 كيلو واط
  • الوزن الصافي: 700 كلغ
  • خط الانتاج: خط مزدوج
  • وزن المنتج: 14 ~ 25G
  • عرض الغلاف: 60 ~ 70 مم (غير قابل للمساومة)
  • سمك الغلاف: 0.4 ~ 0.5 مم
  • السعة: 5000 ~ 6000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / ساعة (القدرة تختلف تبعا للمكون)
    التصميم المتقدم والصرف الصحي
  • الآلة سهلة التجميع والتنظيف والصيانة.
  • جميع الأجزاء الملامسة للطعام مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك القياسي.
  • صحية وسهلة التشغيل.
    منتجات موحدة وقدرة كبيرة
  • سمك غلاف ووزن الحشو قابلة للتعديل.

آلة الغذاء ANKO يجلب اتجاهات الطعام

اليوم ، الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مدن كبيرة ، بما في ذلك نيويورك ولندن وسيدني ، يقومون بتغيير اختياراتهم الغذائية. اختاروا تناول كميات صحية ، وأقل دهنيًا وأصغر حجمًا لتعكس نمط حياتهم. إنه اتجاه عالمي. لقد تم إثبات هذه الفكرة من خلال شركة ANKO لآلات الأطعمة ، والتي يتم بيعها إلى 110 دولة.

آلات ANKO للأغذية ، على الرغم من أنها بسيطة ولكنها موثوقة بشكل لا يصدق ، وبالتالي ، يتم شراء آلات ANKO الغذائية من قبل أنواع مختلفة من رجال الأعمال ، بما في ذلك أكبر مجموعة شركات مقرها في تايلاند مع مئات الشركات التابعة - The Charoen Pokphand Group Pokphand The Charoen Pokphand Group ، SINGLY ID FOOD من فرنسا و ABC Pastry من أستراليا. وأقامت ندوة حديثة حضرها الجميع في الشرق الأوسط طموح ANKO التجاري العالمي.

أقسام المادة

فئة المنتج


إرسال التحقيق
مطلوب الان
READY-eSUPPORT
للحصول على مساعدة مباشرة ، فقط انقر فوق "مكتب المساعدة المباشرة" ، وسيكون متخصصونا معك على الإنترنت قريبًا.
شارك

بحث المنتجات ذات الصلة


English | فارسی | 日本語 | česky | Русский | العربية | 한국어 | Việt | Română | українська | Dansk | Ελληνικά | Nederlands | Français | हिन्दी | Italiano | Filipino | Português | Indonesia | Polska | ไทย | Türkçe | Deutsch | Español | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • siomai, dim sum, shumai
  • siomai, dim sum, shumai
  • siomai, dim sum, shumai

ANKO siomai processing equipment, as good as handmade

Siomai production equipment - 6,000 siomai every hour

Master Shumai, SINGLY I.D. FOOD, ABC Pastry – ANKO Food Machine client

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: ANKO siomai processing equipment, as good as handmade

ANKO siomai processing equipment, as good as handmade

Dim Sum, shumai, siomai
Siomai (Shumai)

Sanxia, Taiwan -- To have your siomai made with consistent weight, beautiful shape, with the filling kneaded densely into thin pastry sheet; operation is quiet, and cleaning is easy, HSM-600, a siomai processing equipment from ANKO, would be the right choice for you.

In the olden days, pastry sheets were made with oil, eggs, and water, and continuous beating of the pastry sheet with a bamboo stick was required in order to get rid of air. In order to meet the same result as handmade siomai, there are a few issues that need to be solved, including required multiple dough pressing, oily pastry that could cause imperfect wrapping, ripped pastry sheet because of oil in the dough, etc. To solve these problems, ANKO adjusts the ingredients of the dough, which allows less pressing movements, and the pastry sheet still has good texture. Another solution is to have the pastry sheet ready and directly deliver the sheet on the conveyor for filling and wrapping process. In that case, dough hopper would be replaced with a pastry sheet rack. ANKO again shows engineering team's great flexibility in terms of food machine design or ingredient modification in order to make tasty food.

HSM-600 siomai food machine

CE certified, patented, ANKO's siomai processing equipment makes 6,000 siomais every hour with the thickness between 0.4-0.5mm. All filling types of food are applicable, such as beef, pork, shrimp and fish paste (surimi) siomai, steamed or deep fried. Each siomai's weight ranges from 14-25g, the width of siomai between 25-35mm, and height between 25-30mm.

HSM-600 siomai food machine
    HSM-600 Siomai Food Machine
HSM-600 siomai food machine
HSM-600 Siomai Food Machine
    Specification of HSM-600 Siomai Food Machine
  • Size: (H)2000mm * (W)1100mm * (L)1450mm
  • Electricity: 200/380/415V, 50/60Hz, 3Phase, 3.25Kw
  • Net Weight: 700kgs
  • Production Line: Double line
  • Weight of Product: 14~25g
  • Width of Wrapper: 60~70mm (unadjusrable)
  • Thickness of Wrapper: 0.4~0.5mm
  • Capacity: 5,000~6,000 pcs/hr (The capacity is different depending on ingredient)
    Advanced design and sanitation
  • The machine is easy to assemble, clean and maintain.
  • All the parts contact with food are made of food standard stainless steel and plastic.
  • Sanitary and easy to operate.
    Uniform products and big capacity
  • Thickness of wrapper and weight of stuffing are adjustable.

ANKO's food machine brings food trends

Today, people who live in big cities, including New York, London, and Sydney, are changing their food selections. They choose to eat healthy, less greasy and smaller amounts to reflect their lifestyle. It is a cosmopolitan trend. The notion is proven by ANKO's food machine business, which is sold to 108 countries.

ANKO's food machines are purchased by different types of businesspeople, including Master Shumai, Thailand's largest agriculture-based conglomerate with hundreds of subsidiaries - The Charoen Pokphand Group, SINGLY I.D. FOOD from France, and ABC Pastry from Australia. And a recent fully-attended seminar in the Middle East has established ANKO's worldwide business ambition.

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | Italiano | Việt | 日本語 | українська | Nederlands | Français | Dansk | česky | Polska | Deutsch | العربية | Português | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | فارسی | Indonesia | ไทย | Filipino | Русский | Română | हिन्दी | Español | 한국어 | Close