Anko الغذاء آلة المحدودة
  • Shumai ، Siomai، Siumai، Shaomai، شو ماي
  • Shumai ، Siomai، Siumai، Shaomai، شو ماي
  • Shumai ، Siomai، Siumai، Shaomai، شو ماي

آلة Siomai / Siomai ماكينة - تصميم مبتكر للحصول على سوق الغذاء الخاص بك

ANKO بتخصيص لتلبية متطلبات Siomai صنع آلة

الشوماي . Siomai. Siumai. Shaomai. شو ماي ماكينة. Siomai ماكينة

منقط أقسام:
منقط الصفحة الحالية: Siomai آلة / ماكينة Siomai - تصميم مبتكر للحصول على سوق الغذاء الخاص بك

سيد Siomai يستخدم ANKO Siomai صنع الآلات لتلك الامتيازات 700

سيد Siomai هو قطاع الأغذية عربة الامتياز التي وضعتها الأطعمة Masterrific في الفلبين. يقع العربة siomai في مختلف المجالات بما في ذلك المدارس وصالات الطعام، والأسواق التقليدية، وما إلى ذلك وفي عام 2008، كان ماستر Siomai 45 الامتيازات ماستر Siomai، ومع 2-4 منها فتح كل أسبوع، سرعان ما أصبح ماستر Siomai واحدة من أكبر الامتياز الشركات في الفلبين. بحلول عام 2012، وكان سيد Siomai بالفعل أكثر من 700 الامتيازات بيع siomais لذيذ في الفلبين، وأنها تحتاج إلى إجراء 120، 000 siomais كل يوم. كيف يمكن ماستر Siomai مواكبة النمو السريع ويكون لا يزال قادرا على تقديم حجم كبير من siomai؟

سيد Siomai

في البداية، كان ماستر Siomai 40-50 جعل الناس siomai من جهة، ولكن ببطء كمية الإنتاج لا يمكن أن يتماشى مع الطلب وعدم اتساق الجودة siomai أصبح مصدرا للقلق. وفي عام 2008، التقى ماستر Siomai ANKO في معرض تجاري واشترى آلة صنع siomai ، HSM-600 ، لمحاولة الخروج منها. بعد شهرين، اشترت ماستر Siomai آخر آلة صنع siomai بسبب الارتياح الكبير. كان سيد Siomai آلات صنع siomai تشغيل 24 ساعة يوميا لجعل 120،000 siomais، وفي وقت لاحق، للحد من تكاليف العمالة وزيادة جودة siomai، قرروا شراء المزيد من المعدات. وفي الوقت نفسه، اقترح أيضا الياباني صنع siomai آلة الشرط. ويسمى siomai الياباني أيضا الأعشاب البحرية siomai. تم تطويره من قبل ماستر Siomai لتوفير اختيارات ديناميكية من siomais. بعد أشهر، ANKO وضع شبه السيارات الأعشاب البحرية آلة صنع siomai وsiomai الياباني أيضا أصبح الغذاء الشعبي في الفلبين.

ANKO هو المورد معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية التي تم تقديم نوعية siomai صنع آلات لأكثر من 30 عاما. ANKO "فريق قوي R S & D وقد تم تصميم معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية المبتكرة لمساعدة اصحاب المطاعم او شركات تجهيز الأغذية لأداء وظيفة فعالة. ANKO الصورة turn-key ساعد تصميم المشروع للعملاء لبناء خطوط إنتاج فعالة وفي نهاية المطاف إلى جعل أعمالهم مربحة. ANKO يتم استيراد الصورة مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من اليابان لضمان جودة عالية من كل جهاز، مما يعني أن كل معدات تجهيز المواد الغذائية وبنيت ل تدوم للأبد.

ونتيجة لتنفيذ، آلة صنع siomai سمحت ماستر Siomai لتوسيع أعمالهم وليس فقط في مانيلا ولكن أيضا في جنوب الفلبين. ANKO في الآونة الأخيرة انتهى لتوه من وضع 100٪ التلقائي اليابانية آلة صنع siomai لرفع مستوى القدرة على الإنتاج ماستر Siomai ل ، والذي يسمح ماستر Siomai لتوسيع نطاق الأعمال التجارية الامتياز على وجه السرعة.

مجموع حلول لآلة Siomai لديك

سيد Siomai شعار

سيد Siomai هو عربة الطعام الأعمال التي وضعتها Masterrific الأطعمة. من صنع siomai آلة المورد، ANKO ، هو التايواني خبير آلة الغذاء الذي يوفر قدرة إنتاج عالية والآلات بأسعار معقولة على أساس من 30 عاما من الخبرة.

  • siomai، shumai ، شو ماي، siumai، shaomai، شو ماي
  • siomai، shumai ، شو ماي، siumai، shaomai، شو ماي
  • siomai، shumai ، شو ماي، siumai، shaomai، شو ماي
  • siomai، shumai ، شو ماي، siumai، shaomai، شو ماي
Siomai - الصينية التقليدية الدمبلينغ خدم في المجموع الباهت

في عام 2008، ANKO التقى رئيسه ماجستير Siomai، السيد Ernilito، الذين لديهم رغبة قوية ل الشوماي (شو ماي) ماكينة. ولذلك، فإن HSM-600 تم شراؤها من قبل Masterrific، وبدأ التعاون بينهما. وفي العام التالي في عام 2009، ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة الأعمال siomai ماستر Siomai، تم شراؤها أكثر siomai صنع الآلات. خلال ANKO زيارة الصورة إلى الفلبين، اقترح السيد Ernilito مشروع بشأن تعاظم لتحويل اليدوية خط إنتاجها الأعشاب البحرية siomai إلى واحد التلقائي. لدينا siomai مغلفة بطبقة من الأعشاب البحرية، من الناحية الفنية، وهناك بعض الصعوبات التي يجب التغلب عليها. أولا، على عكس المجمع الدقيق المعتاد، والأعشاب البحرية هو خفيف جدا ومتموج، وهذا يجعل من الصعب للغاية على الجهاز لاستخدامه بمثابة الطلاء. ثانيا الخروج، عادة الأعشاب البحرية هي مناسبة لتناول الطعام في حين مقدد، ولكن مرحلة تبخير يجعلها ناعمة. ومع ذلك، بعد تذوق siomai الأعشاب البحرية اليدوية ماستر Siomai، والحلو، وحشو العصير مع نسيج مطاطية، مع نكهة المحيط من الأعشاب البحرية، وأقنع الأعشاب البحرية siomai لذيذ ANKO من أجل التوصل إلى حل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ANKO تتحقق إمكاناتها في السوق الدولية، وبعد التقييمات، ANKO تولى المهمة وبدأت في تطوير صناعة siomai يتطلب المجمع الأعشاب البحرية.

تحديات آلة الأعشاب البحرية Siomai صانع / siomai

على الرغم من ANKO المستخدمة HSM-600 ماكينة siomai كقاعدة لتنفيذ التخصيص، فإنها لا تزال تعديل أكثر من 50٪ منه، وخاصة في قسم الأعشاب البحرية التفاف. قبل أن يبدأ المجمع الأعشاب البحرية التفاف، فإنه يحتاج إلى أن تنتشر مع الماء لتخفيف ذلك. ولذلك، فإن نشر كمية المياه وفترة التوقف قبل الخطوة القادمة حاسمة لأنه بدون حساب الصحيح من هذه العوامل، والأعشاب البحرية يمكن أن تكون لينة جدا أو من الصعب للحشو.

بعد التفاعل المكثف بين الإدارات الهندسية والتصنيع والعديد من التعديلات، و آلة صنع الأعشاب البحرية siomai تم تصنيعها في الوقت المحدد. طار السيد Ernilito الى تايوان وأجرى شخصيا تقييما للالأعشاب البحرية آلة صنع siomai . عندما وصلت آلة siomai في الفلبين، وبدأت عملية، ارتفع معدل الهزيمة تصل إلى 30٪، وهو ما يتعارض مع نتائج الاختبار في تايوان. ANKO أجرت تحقيقا شاملا وتبين ان سمك الطحالب كان السبب. وبالتالي، تم بذل مزيد من التعديلات، حتى الأعشاب البحرية الشوماي كان أداء الجهاز مقبول.

نصف التلقائي الأعشاب البحرية shumai آلة NSM-400وضع الأعشاب البحرية من قبل دليلحشوةتشكيلتقديم

حتى الآن، وقد تم شراؤها ماستر Siomai جهازين صنع الأعشاب البحرية siomai (NSM 400)، وتخطط لشراء واحدة أكثر في عام 2010. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ANKO الأعشاب البحرية المبتكرة الصورة آلة صنع siomai يباع أيضا إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وكوريا. ANKO الصورة الخبرات وصرامة في تصميم جيدة آلة صنع siomai آتت أكلها.

* Siomai، ( الشوماي ، شو ماي، siumai، shaomai، شو ماي، شوي مى، شاو ماي ماي أو سيو) هو الصينية التقليدية الدمبلينغ خدم في المجموع الباهت. هناك نوعين الإقليمية لل الشوماي في الصين، نسخة الكانتونية، ونسخة من منطقة جيانغنان، جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من الاختلافات الأخرى في البلدان الأخرى.

الأعشاب البحرية Siomai إنتاج تصميم الخط

تصميم الأعشاب البحرية siomai خط الانتاج: وضع الأعشاب البحرية بواسطة دليل الرش، وملء، وتشكيل، وتقديم

فئة المنتج


ارسال التحقيق
الاستفسار الآن
READY-eSUPPORT
للمساعدة فورية، فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم على الانترنت قريبا.
شارك

ابحث عن منتجات ذات صلة


English | हिन्दी | česky | ไทย | Polska | Română | Indonesia | Dansk | Español | Việt | 日本語 | Türkçe | Nederlands | Filipino | العربية | Ελληνικά | فارسی | Italiano | українська | Deutsch | Português | Français | 한국어 | Русский | Close

Anko Food Machine Co., Ltd.
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai
  • Shumai, Siomai, Siumai, Shaomai, Shu-Mai

Siomai Machine / Siomai Making Machine – Innovative Design For Your Food Market

ANKO Customizes To Meet Siomai Making Machine Requirements

Shumai. Siomai. Siumai. Shaomai. Shu-Mai Making Machine. Siomai Making Machine

dottedSections:
dottedCurrent page: Siomai Machine / Siomai Making Machine – Innovative Design For Your Food Market

Master Siomai Uses ANKO Siomai Making Machines for Their 700 Franchises

Master Siomai is a food cart franchising business developed by Masterrific Foods in the Philippines. The siomai cart is located in various areas including schools, food courts, traditional markets, etc. In 2008, Master Siomai had 45 Master Siomai franchises, and with 2 to 4 of them opening every week, Master Siomai soon became one of the largest franchising companies in the Philippines. By 2012, Master Siomai already had more than 700 franchises selling delicious siomais in the Philippines, and they need to make 120, 000 siomais every day. How can Master Siomai keep up with the fast growth and still be able to deliver the large volume of siomai?

Master Siomai

At the beginning, Master Siomai had 40-50 people making siomai by hand, but slowly the production amount couldn't keep up with the demand and the inconsistency of siomai quality became a concern. In 2008, Master Siomai met ANKO at a trade show and bought a siomai making machine, HSM-600, to try it out. Two months later, Master Siomai purchased another siomai making machine because of the great satisfaction. Master Siomai had the siomai making machines running 24 hours a day to make 120,000 siomais, and later, to reduce the labor cost and increase siomai quality, they decided to buy more machines. At the same time, they also proposed a Japanese siomai making machine requirement. Japanese siomai is also called seaweed siomai; it was developed by Master Siomai to provide dynamic selections of siomais. Months later, ANKO developed a semi-auto seaweed siomai making machine and Japanese siomai also became a popular food in the Philippines.

ANKO is a food processing equipment supplier that has been providing quality siomai making machines for more than 30 years. ANKO's strong R&D team has been designing innovative food processing equipment to assist restaurant owners or food processing companies to perform effective jobs. ANKO's turn-key project design has helped clients to build efficient production lines and eventually to make their business profitable. ANKO’s stainless steel material is imported from Japan to ensure the high quality of each machine, which means that every food processing equipment is built to last forever.

As a result, the implementation of siomai making machine has allowed Master Siomai to expand their business not just in Manila but also to the south of the Philippines. ANKO recently has just finished developing 100% automatic Japanese siomai making machine to upgrade Master Siomai’s production capability, which allows Master Siomai to expand their franchising business quickly.

Total Solutions For Your Siomai Machine

Master Siomai logo

Master Siomai is a food cart business developed by Masterrific Foods. Their siomai making machine supplier, ANKO, is a Taiwanese food machine expert who provides high production capability and reasonably priced machines based on their 30 years of experience.

  • siomai, shumai, shu-mai, siumai, shaomai, shu-mai
  • siomai, shumai, shu-mai, siumai, shaomai, shu-mai
  • siomai, shumai, shu-mai, siumai, shaomai, shu-mai
  • siomai, shumai, shu-mai, siumai, shaomai, shu-mai
Siomai - a traditional Chinese dumpling served in dim sum

In 2008, ANKO met the boss of Master Siomai, Mr. Ernilito, who had a strong desire for a shumai (shu-mai) making machine. Therefore, a HSM-600 was purchased by Masterrific, and their cooperation began. The next year in 2009, due to Master Siomai's increasing siomai business, more siomai making machines were procured. During ANKO's visit to the Philippines, Mr. Ernilito proposed a project regarding their intension to transform their handmade seaweed siomai production line to an automatic one. To have a siomai wrapped with a layer of seaweed, technically, there are a few difficulties which need to be overcome. First off, unlike the usual flour wrapper, seaweed is very light and crispy, and that makes it extremely hard for the machine to use it as a coating. Second off, usually seaweed is suitable for eating it while crunchy, but the steaming stage makes it soft. However, after tasting Master Siomai's handmade seaweed siomai, the sweet, juicy stuffing with a chewy texture, with an ocean flavor of seaweed, the delicious seaweed siomai convinced ANKO to come up with a solution. In addition, ANKO realized its potential in the international market, and after assessments, ANKO took the assignment and started to develop a siomai maker that requires a seaweed wrapper.

The challenges of Seaweed Siomai Machine/ siomai maker

Even though ANKO used HSM-600 siomai making machine as a base to perform customization, they still modified more than 50% of it, especially on the seaweed wrapping section. Before a seaweed wrapper starts to wrap, it needs to be spread with water to soften it. Therefore, the water spreading amount and the stopping period before next step are critical because, without correct calculation of these factors, the seaweed can be either too soft or too hard for stuffing.

After intensive interaction between the engineering and manufacturing departments and numerous modifications, the seaweed siomai making machine was manufactured on-time. Mr. Ernilito flew to Taiwan and personally conducted an assessment of the seaweed siomai making machine. When the siomai machine arrived in the Philippines and started to process, the defeat rate went up to 30%, which was inconsistent with the test results in Taiwan. ANKO conducted a thorough investigation and found out that the seaweed's thickness was the reason; consequently, more adjustments were made, until the seaweed shumai machine's performance was acceptable.

Semi automatic seaweed shumai machine NSM-400Putting seaweed by manualFillingFormingDelivering

So far, Master Siomai has procured two seaweed siomai making machines (NSM-400), and plan to purchase one more in 2010. Additionally, ANKO's innovative seaweed siomai making machine is also sold to Europe, U.S., Japan and Korea. ANKO's experience and relentlessness in designing a good siomai making machine paid off.

* Siomai, (shumai, shu-mai, siumai, shaomai, shu-mai, shui mei, shao mai or siew mai) is a traditional Chinese dumpling served in dim sum. There are two regional varieties of shumai in China, a Cantonese version and a version from the Jiangnan region, along with many other variations in other countries.

Seaweed Siomai Production Line Design

Seaweed siomai Production Line Design : putting seaweed by manual, spraying, filling, forming, delivering

PRODUCT CATEGORY


SEND AN INQUIRY
inquire now
READY-eSUPPORT
For LIVE HELP, just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you online shortly.
SHARE

Search Related Products


 

English | ไทย | Indonesia | Italiano | Русский | Ελληνικά | Dansk | Français | Română | Türkçe | Polska | Filipino | українська | Español | 한국어 | العربية | Nederlands | हिन्दी | Việt | Deutsch | Português | 日本語 | فارسی | česky | Close